MLB Player Stats - David Freitas - Seattle

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
David Freitas
AVG HR RBI
.235 0 2
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-2 / 240
Position: CBorn: 3/18/1989 Birthplace: Wilton, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-David Freitas went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 5-1. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Sep. 16 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-David Freitas went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 3-2. Freitas scored once. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Sep. 6 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-David Freitas went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Texas Rangers 12-8. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Aug. 30 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-David Freitas went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. Freitas scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Analysis: Called up from Triple-A Gwinnett earlier in the day, Freitas got his first major league hit with an RBI double in the fourth inning. He's 28 years old and with his fifth organization, so don't expect him to be much of a fantasy factor.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Atl 6 17 2 4 2 0 0 2 0 4 0 0 .235 .235 .353
Career 6 17 2 4 2 0 0 2 0 4 0 0 .235 .235 .353


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.