MLB Player Stats - Mike Marjama - Seattle

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Mike Marjama
AVG HR RBI
.111 0 0
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: CBorn: 7/20/1989 Birthplace: Roseville, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 23rd Round by White Sox (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 18 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Mike Marjama went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 15 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Mike Marjama went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 14 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Mike Marjama went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 7-4. He ended the game with a .130 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Mike Marjama went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 8-3. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Mike Marjama went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 11-4. Marjama scored once. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Mike Marjama went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Mike Marjama went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-1. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Mike Marjama went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Mike Marjama went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Sea 5 9 1 3 1 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .778
2018 Sea 10 27 1 3 3 0 0 0 2 6 0 1 .111 .172 .222
Career 15 36 2 6 4 0 1 1 2 7 0 1 .167 .211 .361


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.