MLB Player Stats - Taylor Davis - Chi Cubs

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Taylor Davis
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 0
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 200
Position: CBorn: 11/28/1989 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 9 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST8:04 PM VEN4:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Taylor Davis went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 15-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Sep. 8 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Taylor Davis went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 ChC 3 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
Career 3 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.