MLB Player Stats - Tomas Nido - NY Mets

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Tomas Nido
AVG HR RBI
.500 0 3
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 211
Position: CBorn: 4/12/1994 Birthplace: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Mets (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 25 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-2. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Sep. 19 7:56 AM PT8:56 AM MT9:56 AM CT10:56 AM ET10:56 ET14:56 GMT22:56 7:56 AM MST9:56 AM EST10:26 AM VEN18:56 UAE9:56 AM CT-Tomas Nido went 1 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 13-1. He ended the game with a .667 batting average.
Sep. 14 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 1 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-6. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Sep. 14 6:54 AM PT7:54 AM MT8:54 AM CT9:54 AM ET9:54 ET13:54 GMT21:54 6:54 AM MST8:54 AM EST9:24 AM VEN17:54 UAE8:54 AM CT-Tomas Nido went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 17-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYM 4 6 0 3 1 0 0 3 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .667
Career 4 6 0 3 1 0 0 3 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .667


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.