MLB Player Stats - Aaron Wilkerson - Milwaukee

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Aaron Wilkerson
ERA S K
10.00 0 10
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 221
Position: RPBorn: 5/24/1989 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2014)


Latest News
July 14 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Aaron Wilkerson allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Saturday. Wilkerson struck out two, ending the game with a 10.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Aaron Wilkerson fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Saturday. Wilkerson struck out five, ending the game with a 7.88 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 1 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Aaron Wilkerson allowed five runs on five hits in 3.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-2 on Sunday. Wilkerson struck out three, ending the game with a 15.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Mil 1 0 0 - 0 3 2 0 10.1 6 4 4 1 1 0 7 0.68 3.48
2018 Mil 0 1 0 - 0 3 1 0 9.0 12 10 10 4 3 0 10 1.67 10.00
Career 1 1 0 - 0 6 3 0 19.1 18 14 14 5 4 0 17 1.14 6.52

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mil 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Mil 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 6 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 91 92 86 88.9 54.82
Curveball 20 76 71 73.6 12.05
Slider 38 85 80 82.4 22.89
Changeup 17 85 81 82.8 10.24

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.