MLB Player Stats - Cedric Mullins - Baltimore

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Cedric Mullins
AVG HR RBI
.100 0 0
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-8 / 175
Position: CFBorn: 10/1/1994 Birthplace: Greensboro, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: S/L Draft: 13th Round by Orioles (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 2 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. Mullins scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
July 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 8-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 7-2. Mullins scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Bal 45 170 23 40 9 0 4 11 17 37 2 3 .235 .312 .359
2019 Bal 22 64 7 6 0 2 0 4 4 14 1 0 .094 .181 .156
2020 Bal 7 10 2 1 0 0 0 0 2 2 1 0 .100 .250 .100
Career 74 244 32 47 9 2 4 15 23 53 4 3 .193 .275 .295


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.