MLB Player Stats - Ram?n Ur?as - Baltimore

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#87
Ramón Urías
AVG HR RBI
.360 1 3
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-11 / 180
Position: SSBorn: 6/3/1994 Birthplace: Magdalena de Kino, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 26 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He's now batting .360 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-5. He's now batting .381 with one home run this season.
Sep. 24 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 3 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 13-1. Urias scored twice. He's now batting .412 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-1. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.