MLB Player Stats - Shane Robinson - NY Yankees

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Shane Robinson
AVG HR RBI
.143 1 2
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-9 / 170
Position: RFBorn: 10/30/1984 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Cardinals (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 30 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-7. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Aug. 27 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 0 for 2 Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-2. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. Robinson scored once. He's now batting .163 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-3. Robinson scored twice. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2. He's now batting .114 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 0 for 0 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 11-6. Robinson scored once. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. Robinson scored once. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Texas Rangers 5-3. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Texas Rangers 12-7. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 7-3. Robinson scored once. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. Robinson scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
July 28 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.