MLB Player Stats - Gregory Infante - Chi White Sox

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Gregory Infante
ERA S K
8.00 0 6
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 7/10/1987 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by White Sox (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 27 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Gregory Infante improved to 1-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-4 on Friday. Infante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.00 ERA and 2.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Gregory Infante allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Wednesday. Infante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Gregory Infante did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 7-1 on Sunday. Infante struck out one, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Gregory Infante allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 10-1 on Saturday. Infante struck out two, ending the game with an 11.37 ERA and 2.37 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Gregory Infante allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Tuesday. Infante struck out one, ending the game with a 16.62 ERA and 3.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Gregory Infante allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Monday. Infante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.90 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Gregory Infante did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-1 on Saturday. Infante struck out two, ending the game with a 23.63 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Gregory Infante fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-7 on Thursday. Infante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 37.80 ERA and 4.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Gregory Infante allowed five runs on three hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 14-5 on Tuesday. Infante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 33.75 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Gregory Infante allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 14-7 on Thursday. Infante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2010 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.2 2 0 0 0 4 0 5 1.29 0.00
2017 CWS 2 1 0 - 1 52 0 0 54.2 45 20 19 4 20 4 49 1.19 3.13
2018 CWS 1 1 0 - 0 10 0 0 9.0 12 8 8 0 8 2 6 2.22 8.00
Career 3 2 0 - 1 67 0 0 68.1 59 28 27 4 32 6 60 1.33 3.56



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 105 97 91 93.4 70.47
Curveball 26 84 78 81.5 17.45
Slider 13 88 84 86 8.72
Changeup 5 87 83 85.2 3.36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.