MLB Player Stats - Kyle Gibson - Minnesota

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Kyle Gibson
ERA W-L K
3.62 10-13 179
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-6 / 216
Position: SPBorn: 10/23/1987 Birthplace: Greenfield, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Twins (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 29 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Kyle Gibson improved to 10-13, allowing one run on three hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-3 on Saturday. Gibson struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Kyle Gibson improved to 9-13, allowing one run on seven hits and three walks in 7.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-1 on Sunday. Gibson struck out three, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Kyle Gibson improved to 8-13, allowing five runs on 11 hits in 6.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-6 on Sunday. Gibson struck out six, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Kyle Gibson fell to 7-13, allowing one run on four hits and four walks in 5.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 7-2 on Monday. Gibson struck out five, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Kyle Gibson fell to 7-12, allowing four runs - two earned - on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Monday. Gibson struck out five, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Kyle Gibson fell to 7-11, allowing five runs on eight hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-1 on Tuesday. Gibson struck out four, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Kyle Gibson fell to 7-10, allowing seven runs - four earned - on seven hits and four walks in 4.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-3 on Wednesday. Gibson struck out five, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Kyle Gibson improved to 7-9, allowing three runs on eight hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Friday. Gibson struck out five, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Kyle Gibson improved to 6-9, allowing one run on seven hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Saturday. Gibson struck out four, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Kyle Gibson fell to 5-9, allowing six runs - four earned - on seven hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-0 on Monday. Gibson struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Kyle Gibson fell to 5-8, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-2 on Tuesday. Gibson struck out six, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Kyle Gibson improved to 5-7, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 8.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Boston Red Sox 2-1 on Thursday. Gibson struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 20 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Kyle Gibson fell to 4-7, allowing four runs on six hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-5 on Friday. Gibson struck out five, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 13 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Kyle Gibson improved to 4-6, allowing one run on five hits in 8.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Thursday. Gibson struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 7 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Kyle Gibson improved to 3-6, allowing three runs on four hits and four walks in 7.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Saturday. Gibson struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.59 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Kyle Gibson allowed four runs - three earned - on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Monday. Gibson struck out three, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Kyle Gibson fell to 2-6, allowing five runs on 11 hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-1 on Wednesday. Gibson struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 21 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Kyle Gibson fell to 2-5, allowing two runs on seven hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-2 on Thursday. Gibson struck out five, ending the game with a 3.25 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 15 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Kyle Gibson improved to 2-4, allowing one run on three hits and four walks in 7.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 6-3 on Friday. Gibson struck out three, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 9 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Kyle Gibson fell to 1-4, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1 on Saturday. Gibson struck out five, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Kyle Gibson allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-5 on Sunday. Gibson struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 30 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Kyle Gibson allowed five hits and one walk without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-1 on Tuesday. Gibson struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Kyle Gibson fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-1 on Wednesday. Gibson struck out three, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Kyle Gibson fell to 1-2, allowing five runs on eight hits and four walks in 5.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Friday. Gibson struck out five, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 13 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Kyle Gibson allowed two runs on three hits and four walks in 6.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Saturday. Gibson struck out six, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 6 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Kyle Gibson allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 6.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Sunday. Gibson struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Kyle Gibson allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4 on Tuesday. Gibson struck out six, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Kyle Gibson allowed one hit and three walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 4-3 on Thursday. Gibson struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Kyle Gibson fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-1 on Saturday. Gibson struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Kyle Gibson allowed five runs on seven hits and four walks in 4.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Houston Astros 9-8 on Wednesday. Gibson struck out four, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Kyle Gibson allowed two runs - one earned - on seven hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Thursday. Gibson struck out three, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Kyle Gibson improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and five walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-2 on Saturday. Gibson struck out six, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.