MLB Player Stats - Michael Mart?nez - Tampa Bay

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Michael Martínez
AVG HR RBI
.185 0 0
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-9 / 180 NFBC ADP: 649.53
Position: RFBorn: 9/16/1982 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2005)


Latest News
May 28 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Michael Martinez went 0 for 7 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Minnesota Twins 8-6. Martinez scored once. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
May 25 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Michael Martinez went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
May 22 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Michael Martinez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
May 1 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Michael Martinez went 1 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00
2017 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Phi 88 209 25 41 5 2 3 24 18 35 3 0 .196 .258 .282
2012 Phi 45 115 10 20 3 0 2 7 5 21 0 0 .174 .208 .252
2013 Phi 29 40 5 7 0 0 0 3 0 12 1 0 .175 .175 .175
2014 Pit 26 39 2 5 1 0 0 2 4 13 0 0 .128 .209 .154
2015 Cle 16 30 7 8 2 0 0 2 1 12 0 1 .267 .290 .333
2016 Cle 59 95 15 23 4 0 1 4 3 21 0 2 .242 .265 .316
2016 Bos 4 6 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .167 .286 .167
2016 Tot 63 101 16 24 4 0 1 4 4 23 0 2 .238 .267 .307
2017 Cle 15 11 1 4 1 0 0 0 2 5 0 1 .364 .462 .455
2017 TB 5 16 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 7 0 0 .063 .167 .063
2017 Tot 20 27 2 5 1 0 0 0 4 12 0 1 .185 .290 .222
Career 287 561 67 110 16 2 6 42 36 128 4 4 .196 .244 .264

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cle Total 7 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 4 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 9 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.