MLB Player Stats - Efren Navarro - Detroit

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Efren Navarro
AVG HR RBI
.230 2 2
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: LFBorn: 5/14/1986 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 50th Round by Angels (2007)


Latest News
Oct. 2 7:21 AM PT8:21 AM MT9:21 AM CT10:21 AM ET10:21 ET14:21 GMT22:21 7:21 AM MST9:21 AM EST9:51 AM VEN18:21 UAE9:21 AM CT-Efren Navarro went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-1. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
Oct. 1 1:44 AM PT2:44 AM MT3:44 AM CT4:44 AM ET4:44 ET8:44 GMT16:44 1:44 AM MST3:44 AM EST4:14 AM VEN12:44 UAE3:44 AM CT-Efren Navarro went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. Navarro scored once. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
Sep. 30 8:42 AM PT9:42 AM MT10:42 AM CT11:42 AM ET11:42 ET15:42 GMT23:42 8:42 AM MST10:42 AM EST11:12 AM VEN19:42 UAE10:42 AM CT-Efren Navarro went 2 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
Sep. 28 6:20 AM PT7:20 AM MT8:20 AM CT9:20 AM ET9:20 ET13:20 GMT21:20 6:20 AM MST8:20 AM EST8:50 AM VEN17:20 UAE8:20 AM CT-Efren Navarro went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-4. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
Sep. 27 8:56 AM PT9:56 AM MT10:56 AM CT11:56 AM ET11:56 ET15:56 GMT23:56 8:56 AM MST10:56 AM EST11:26 AM VEN19:56 UAE10:56 AM CT-Efren Navarro went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
Sep. 24 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET15:31 ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST3:01 PM VEN23:31 UAE2:31 PM CT-Efren Navarro went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-4. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
Sep. 23 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Efren Navarro went 2 for 3 with two home runs and two RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 10-4. The homers were his first and second of the season. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
Analysis: Navarro had the first two-homer game of his career after his lone major league home run previously came July 26, 2014 with the Angels.
Sep. 21 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Efren Navarro went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-1. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Sep. 20 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Efren Navarro went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. Navarro scored once. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
Sep. 19 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Efren Navarro went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-8. Navarro scored twice. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
Sep. 18 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Efren Navarro went 1 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-3. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Sep. 18 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Efren Navarro went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 12-0. Navarro scored twice. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Sep. 14 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Efren Navarro went 1 for 2 with a triple Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 17-7. Navarro scored once. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Sep. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Efren Navarro went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Sep. 8 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Efren Navarro went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He ended the game with a .105 batting average.
Sep. 6 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Efren Navarro went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 13-2. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Sep. 4 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Efren Navarro went 0 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-6. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Sep. 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Efren Navarro went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 11-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Sep. 2 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Efren Navarro went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Sep. 1 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Efren Navarro went 0 for 1 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 10-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Sep. 1 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Efren Navarro went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 LAA 8 10 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .200 .273 .300
2013 LAA 4 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 .250 .500 .250
2014 LAA 64 159 17 39 10 1 1 14 13 27 1 3 .245 .302 .340
2015 LAA 54 83 9 21 4 0 0 5 5 16 0 2 .253 .295 .301
2017 Det 23 61 9 14 1 1 2 2 8 21 0 1 .230 .319 .377
Career 153 317 36 77 16 2 3 22 29 66 2 6 .243 .306 .334

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 LAA Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.