MLB Player Stats - Nick Vincent - Seattle

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Nick Vincent
ERA S K
4.63 0 23
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 187
Position: RPBorn: 7/12/1986 Birthplace: Poway, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Padres (2008)


Latest News
June 24 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Nick Vincent did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-0 on Sunday. Vincent did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Nick Vincent allowed two runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-10 on Friday. Vincent did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.84 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 27 10:59 AM PT11:59 AM MT12:59 PM CT1:59 PM ET13:59 ET17:59 GMT1:59 10:59 AM MST12:59 PM EST11:59 AM CST1:29 PM VEN21:59 UAE12:59 PM CT-The Mariners have activated Vincent (strained right groin) from the disabled list prior to Friday's series opener at Boston.
Analysis: Vincent, who landed on the DL May 27, threw one scoreless inning Monday in a minor league rehab appearance and followed up with a bullpen session on Wednesday. The right-hander has been a key part of the Seattle bullpen this year, recording 10 holds and three wins.
May 27 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Nick Vincent allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Saturday. Vincent struck out one, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 26 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Nick Vincent allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Friday. Vincent did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 23 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Nick Vincent improved to 3-1, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Tuesday. Vincent struck out one, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 20 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Nick Vincent improved to 2-1, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Sunday. Vincent struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 18 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Nick Vincent fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Thursday. Vincent struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 16 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Nick Vincent allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 5-1 on Wednesday. Vincent struck out one, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Nick Vincent did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 1-0 on Monday. Vincent did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 13 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Nick Vincent did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Sunday. Vincent did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Nick Vincent allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-5 on Saturday. Vincent struck out two, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Nick Vincent allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Wednesday. Vincent struck out one, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 6 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Nick Vincent allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-8 on Saturday. Vincent struck out one, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 2 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Nick Vincent allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Tuesday. Vincent struck out two, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Nick Vincent did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Indians 12-4 on Saturday. Vincent did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Nick Vincent allowed one run on zero hits in 0.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Thursday. Vincent did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Nick Vincent allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Sunday. Vincent struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Nick Vincent did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 6-2 on Friday. Vincent struck out four, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Nick Vincent allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-1 on Wednesday. Vincent struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Nick Vincent did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 2-1 on Monday. Vincent struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Nick Vincent did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Sunday. Vincent struck out two, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Nick Vincent allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-8 on Saturday. Vincent did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Nick Vincent improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-2 on Wednesday. Vincent did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Nick Vincent allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 11-4 on Saturday. Vincent struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Nick Vincent allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Thursday. Vincent struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Nick Vincent did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-4 on Tuesday. Vincent did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Nick Vincent allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Indians 2-1 on Thursday. Vincent did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 SD 2 0 0 - 1 27 0 0 26.1 19 5 5 2 7 0 28 0.99 1.71
2013 SD 6 3 1 - 1 45 0 0 46.1 33 11 11 1 11 3 49 0.95 2.14
2014 SD 1 2 0 - 2 63 0 0 55.0 44 22 22 5 11 1 62 1.00 3.60
2015 SD 0 1 0 - 2 26 0 0 23.0 25 8 6 0 10 1 22 1.52 2.35
2016 Sea 4 4 3 - 9 60 0 0 60.1 53 26 25 11 15 5 65 1.13 3.73
2017 Sea 3 3 0 - 2 69 0 0 64.2 62 23 23 3 13 5 50 1.16 3.20
2018 Sea 3 1 0 - 1 27 0 0 23.1 26 14 12 3 6 1 23 1.37 4.63
Career 19 14 4 - 18 317 0 0 299.0 262 109 104 25 73 16 299 1.12 3.13

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 SD 27 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 SD 63 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 317 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 159 92 86 89.7 44.17
Changeup 1 82 82 82 .28
Cut Fastball 200 90 85 87.3 55.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.