MLB Player Stats - Trevor Rosenthal - Detroit

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Trevor Rosenthal
ERA S K
13.50 0 17
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 5/29/1990 Birthplace: Lee's Summit, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 21st Round by Cardinals (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 7 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Trevor Rosenthal allowed two runs on zero hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-1 on Wednesday. Rosenthal did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Trevor Rosenthal allowed three runs on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-6 on Tuesday. Rosenthal struck out one, ending the game with a 12.89 ERA and 2.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Trevor Rosenthal did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Saturday. Rosenthal struck out one, ending the game with an 11.30 ERA and 2.23 WHIP on the season.
July 31 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Trevor Rosenthal walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-1 on Wednesday. Rosenthal struck out two, ending the game with a 12.15 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Trevor Rosenthal walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Sunday. Rosenthal struck out two, ending the game with a 13.14 ERA and 2.51 WHIP on the season.
July 26 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Trevor Rosenthal allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-2 on Thursday. Rosenthal struck out one, ending the game with a 14.29 ERA and 2.65 WHIP on the season.
July 24 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Trevor Rosenthal walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Tuesday. Rosenthal struck out two, ending the game with a 13.94 ERA and 2.61 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Trevor Rosenthal did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5 on Saturday. Rosenthal struck out one, ending the game with a 15.43 ERA and 2.79 WHIP on the season.
July 18 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Trevor Rosenthal allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-3 on Thursday. Rosenthal did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 17.28 ERA and 3.12 WHIP on the season.
July 15 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Trevor Rosenthal allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-6 on Monday. Rosenthal struck out two, ending the game with a 19.64 ERA and 3.27 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Trevor Rosenthal allowed three runs on zero hits and three walks without recording an out as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 13-9 on Saturday. Rosenthal did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 22.74 ERA and 3.63 WHIP on the season.
June 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Trevor Rosenthal did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Friday. Rosenthal did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.47 ERA and 3.16 WHIP on the season.
June 15 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Trevor Rosenthal allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3 on Saturday. Rosenthal did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 19.50 ERA and 3.33 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Trevor Rosenthal did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0 on Thursday. Rosenthal struck out two, ending the game with a 21.60 ERA and 3.40 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Trevor Rosenthal walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Chicago White Sox 12-1 on Monday. Rosenthal did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Trevor Rosenthal allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-5 on Wednesday. Rosenthal did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 36.00 ERA and 5.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Trevor Rosenthal allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-3 on Tuesday. Rosenthal struck out two, ending the game with a 40.50 ERA and 6.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Trevor Rosenthal allowed one run on zero hits and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 15-1 on Wednesday. Rosenthal struck out one, ending the game with a 72.00 ERA and 11.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 StL 0 2 0 - 0 19 0 0 22.2 14 7 7 2 7 0 25 0.93 2.78
2013 StL 2 4 3 - 8 74 0 0 75.1 63 25 22 4 20 0 108 1.10 2.63
2014 StL 2 6 45 - 51 72 0 0 70.1 57 25 25 2 42 5 87 1.41 3.20
2015 StL 2 4 48 - 51 68 0 0 68.2 62 16 16 3 25 3 83 1.27 2.10
2016 StL 2 4 14 - 18 45 0 0 40.1 48 22 20 3 29 0 56 1.91 4.46
2017 StL 3 4 11 - 13 50 0 0 47.2 37 20 18 3 20 0 76 1.20 3.40
2019 Was 0 1 0 - 0 12 0 0 6.1 8 16 16 0 15 0 5 3.63 22.74
2019 Det 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 9.0 3 8 7 0 11 0 12 1.56 7.00
2019 Tot 0 1 0 - 0 22 0 0 15.1 11 24 23 0 26 0 17 2.41 13.50
Career 11 25 121 - 141 350 0 0 340.1 292 139 131 17 169 8 452 1.35 3.46

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 StL 74 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 StL 72 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 StL 68 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 StL 45 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 350 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2012 StL Total 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 8.2 2 0 0 0 2 0 15 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.1 1 0 0 0 2 0 9 0.00
2013 StL Total 1 0 4 - 5 10 0 0 11.2 4 0 0 0 3 2 18 0.00
    LDS 0 0 1 - 1 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0.00
    LCS 0 0 2 - 2 4 0 0 5.0 2 0 0 0 1 1 7 0.00
    WS 1 0 1 - 2 4 0 0 4.2 1 0 0 0 1 1 9 0.00
2014 StL Total 0 0 3 - 4 4 0 0 3.2 7 2 2 0 3 0 5 4.91
    LDS 0 0 3 - 3 3 0 0 3.0 5 1 1 0 1 0 4 3.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 1 1 0 0 0.2 2 1 1 0 2 0 1 13.50
2015 StL Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 3 1 4 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 3 1 4 0.00
Career 1 0 7 - 9 23 0 0 26.0 15 2 2 0 11 3 42 0.69


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 292 101 94 98 72.1
Slider 100 91 85 88.1 24.69
Changeup 13 89 85 87.8 3.21

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.