MLB Player Stats - Brock Holt - Boston

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Brock Holt
AVG HR RBI
.182 0 2
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 5-10 / 180 NFBC ADP: 542.41
Position: LFBorn: 6/11/1988 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 9th Round by Pirates (2009)


Latest News
July 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET20:46 ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST7:46 PM EST8:16 PM VEN4:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-6. Holt scored twice. He ended the game with a .152 batting average.
July 20 7:13 AM PT8:13 AM MT9:13 AM CT10:13 AM ET10:13 ET14:13 GMT22:13 7:13 AM MST9:13 AM EST9:43 AM VEN18:13 UAE9:13 AM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. Holt scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
July 19 7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET10:30 ET14:30 GMT22:30 7:30 AM MST9:30 AM EST10:00 AM VEN18:30 UAE9:30 AM CT-Brock Holt went 2 for 6 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. Holt scored once. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
July 17 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He ended the game with a .136 batting average.
Apr. 21 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-The Red Sox reinstated Holt from the 60-day disabled list prior to Sunday's doubleheader with the Yankees.
Analysis: A long battle with vertigo has kept Holt away from the Red Sox since April 20, but he experienced no symptoms during a 10-game rehab stint in the minors he began on July 1. The valuable utility player entered Game 1 in the seventh inning and went 1 for 2, and he's starting at third base in the nightcap.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Pit 24 65 6 19 2 1 0 3 4 14 0 0 .292 .329 .354
2013 Bos 26 59 9 12 2 0 0 11 7 4 1 0 .203 .275 .237
2014 Bos 106 449 68 126 23 5 4 29 33 98 12 2 .281 .331 .381
2015 Bos 129 454 56 127 27 6 2 45 46 97 8 1 .280 .349 .379
2016 Bos 94 290 45 74 16 0 7 34 27 58 4 3 .255 .322 .383
2017 Bos 12 33 6 6 0 0 0 2 6 13 1 0 .182 .300 .182
Career 391 1350 190 364 70 12 13 124 123 284 26 6 .270 .331 .368

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bos Total 3 10 1 4 1 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .400 .400 .800
    LDS 3 10 1 4 1 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .400 .400 .800
Career 3 10 1 4 1 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .400 .400 .800


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.