MLB Player Stats - Adalberto Mondesi - Kansas City

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Adalberto Mondesi
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 1
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 7/27/1995 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Royals (2011)


Latest News
June 24 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Adalberto Mondesi went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 11-3. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
June 23 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Adalberto Mondesi went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Houston Astros 4-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 22 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Adalberto Mondesi went 1 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Houston Astros 1-0. Mondesi scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
June 20 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Adalberto Mondesi went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Texas Rangers 3-2. Mondesi added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 18 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Adalberto Mondesi went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 6-3. Mondesi scored once. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
June 17 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Adalberto Mondesi went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Houston Astros 7-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 KC 47 135 16 25 1 3 2 13 6 48 9 1 .185 .231 .281
2017 KC 25 53 4 9 1 0 1 3 3 22 5 2 .170 .214 .245
2018 KC 5 15 2 3 1 0 0 1 0 5 2 1 .200 .200 .267
Career 77 203 22 37 3 3 3 17 9 75 16 4 .182 .224 .271

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 KC Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.