MLB Player Stats - Colin Moran - Houston

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Colin Moran
AVG HR RBI
.364 1 3
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 207 NFBC ADP: 685.63
Position: 3BBorn: 10/1/1992 Birthplace: Port Chester, New York
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Marlins (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 1 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Colin Moran went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Boston Red Sox 4-3. Moran scored once. He ended the game with a .364 batting average.
Sep. 26 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Colin Moran went 0 for 1 Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 11-2. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
July 22 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Moran (facial fractures) has been activated from the DL.
Analysis: Moran underwent surgery after fouling off a ball that struck him near his left eye during just his second game of the season on July 22. He also sustained a concussion during the scary incident.
July 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Colin Moran went 2 for 4 with a triple, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. The homer was his first of the season. Moran scored twice. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Hou 9 23 1 3 1 0 0 2 1 8 0 0 .130 .200 .174
2017 Hou 7 11 3 4 0 1 1 3 1 1 0 0 .364 .417 .818
Career 16 34 4 7 1 1 1 5 2 9 0 0 .206 .270 .382


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.