MLB Player Stats - Austin Meadows - Tampa Bay

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Austin Meadows
AVG HR RBI
.314 12 38
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: CFBorn: 5/3/1995 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2013)


Latest News
June 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 3-0. He's now batting .314 with 12 home runs this season.
June 16 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 4 with a triple Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .314 with 12 home runs this season.
June 15 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .315 with 12 home runs this season.
June 14 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-4. Meadows scored once. He's now batting .322 with 12 home runs this season.
June 13 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .325 with 12 home runs this season.
June 12 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST1:36 PM CST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE2:36 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He's now batting .326 with 12 home runs this season.
June 11 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .333 with 12 home runs this season.
June 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 6-2. Meadows scored once. He's now batting .341 with 12 home runs this season.
June 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .346 with 12 home runs this season.
June 8 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 9-2. Meadows scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .348 with 12 home runs this season.
June 7 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 5 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .345 with 12 home runs this season.
June 6 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Detroit Tigers 6-1. He's now batting .349 with 12 home runs this season.
June 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 4 with a triple Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Detroit Tigers 4-0. Meadows scored once. He's now batting .354 with 12 home runs this season.
June 4 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Detroit Tigers 9-6. Meadows scored once. He's now batting .356 with 12 home runs this season.
June 2 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-7. Meadows scored once. He's now batting .357 with 12 home runs this season.
June 1 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He's now batting .355 with 12 home runs this season.
May 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. Meadows scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .354 with 12 home runs this season.
May 30 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 2 for 5 with a double and four RBIs Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Minnesota Twins 14-3. Meadows scored twice. He's now batting .361 with 12 home runs this season.
May 29 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. Meadows scored twice. He's now batting .360 with 12 home runs this season.
May 28 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .356 with 12 home runs this season.
May 27 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 3 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. Meadows stole a base. He's now batting .351 with 11 home runs this season.
May 26 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 4 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Cleveland Indians 6-3. Meadows scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .341 with 10 home runs this season.
May 25 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Cleveland Indians 6-2. He's now batting .320 with nine home runs this season.
May 24 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 2 for 5 with two doubles Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1. Meadows scored once. He's now batting .325 with nine home runs this season.
May 23 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST7:00 PM CST8:30 PM VEN5:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Cleveland Indians 7-2. He's now batting .321 with nine home runs this season.
May 22 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1. Meadows scored once. He's now batting .336 with nine home runs this season.
May 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. He's now batting .340 with nine home runs this season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 13-5. He's now batting .337 with nine home runs this season.
May 18 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .347 with nine home runs this season.
May 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 2 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. Meadows added a stolen base. He's now batting .355 with eight home runs this season.
May 15 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .348 with eight home runs this season.
May 12 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 7-1. He's now batting .360 with eight home runs this season.
May 11 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET21:08 ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST8:08 PM EST7:08 PM CST8:38 PM VEN5:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 7-2. Meadows scored once. He's now batting .354 with seven home runs this season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .359 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:31 AM PT9:31 AM MT10:31 AM CT11:31 AM ET11:31 ET15:31 GMT23:31 8:31 AM MST10:31 AM EST9:31 AM CST11:01 AM VEN19:31 UAE10:31 AM CT-Meadows (sprained right thumb) has been activated from the injured list prior to Friday's series opener against the Yankees.
Analysis: Meadows was hurt when he awkwardly slid into third base on a two-run triple in April 20 against the Red Sox. The 24-year-old has gotten off to an outstanding start as he's batting .351 with six homers and 19 RBIs in 20 games.
Apr. 20 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .351 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. Meadows scored once. He's now batting .357 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 2 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. Meadows scored once. He's now batting .364 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. Meadows scored once. He's now batting .349 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. Meadows added a stolen base. He's now batting .350 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. He's now batting .357 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .385 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 3 for 5 with a double, two home runs and two RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 11-7. He's now batting .367 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago White Sox 9-1. Meadows scored twice. He's now batting .341 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 4 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago White Sox 10-5. Meadows scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .308 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 8 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 0 for 0 with an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Colorado Rockies 7-1. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 31 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET15:27 ET19:27 GMT3:27 12:27 PM MST2:27 PM EST1:27 PM CST2:57 PM VEN23:27 UAE2:27 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 30 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)6:54 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Houston Astros 3-1. Meadows added a stolen base. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Mar. 29 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 0 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Pit 49 154 16 45 8 2 5 13 8 35 4 1 .292 .327 .468
2018 TB 10 24 3 6 1 0 1 4 2 5 1 0 .250 .308 .417
2018 Tot 59 178 19 51 9 2 6 17 10 40 5 1 .287 .325 .461
2019 TB 55 210 33 66 12 3 12 38 23 55 8 4 .314 .390 .571
Career 114 388 52 117 21 5 18 55 33 95 13 5 .302 .361 .521


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.