MLB Player Stats - Luke Jackson - Atlanta

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Luke Jackson
ERA S K
4.10 1 37
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 8/24/1991 Birthplace: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Rangers (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 12 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-7 on Sunday. Jackson struck out two, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Saturday. Jackson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.70 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Luke Jackson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 8-3 on Wednesday. Jackson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 8-3 on Tuesday. Jackson struck out three, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Luke Jackson did not allow a hit or walk in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 11-6 on Tuesday. Jackson struck out four, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Saturday. Jackson struck out two, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2 on Thursday. Jackson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
July 22 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET20:39 ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST7:39 PM EST6:39 PM CST8:09 PM VEN4:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Sunday. Jackson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 14 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0 on Saturday. Jackson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 13 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Luke Jackson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Friday. Jackson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 8 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Luke Jackson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-3 on Sunday. Jackson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Yankees 8-5 on Tuesday. Jackson struck out five, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 29 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1 on Friday. Jackson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 26 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Luke Jackson improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Monday. Jackson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 23 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5 on Saturday. Jackson struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Luke Jackson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-7 on Friday. Jackson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 20 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Wednesday. Jackson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Luke Jackson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 8-2 on Tuesday. Jackson struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 6 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Luke Jackson recorded his first save, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Diego Padres 14-1 on Tuesday. Jackson struck out five, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed two runs on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-10 on Saturday. Jackson struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Luke Jackson walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 2-0 on Monday. Jackson struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 6.1 5 3 3 1 2 0 6 1.11 4.26
2016 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 11.2 22 14 14 4 8 0 3 2.57 10.80
2017 Atl 2 0 0 - 0 43 0 0 50.2 55 26 26 4 19 4 33 1.46 4.62
2018 Atl 1 0 1 - 1 21 0 0 26.1 22 12 12 2 13 1 37 1.33 4.10
Career 3 0 1 - 1 79 0 0 95.0 104 55 55 11 42 5 79 1.54 5.21

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Atl 43 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Atl 21 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .500 .000
Career 79 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .250 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 213 96 88 94.1 45.22
Curveball 78 85 74 81.2 16.56
Slider 180 89 84 86.9 38.22

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.