MLB Player Stats - Daniel Robertson - Cleveland

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#99
Daniel Robertson
AVG HR RBI
.225 1 7
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-8 / 180
Position: LFBorn: 9/30/1985 Birthplace: Fontana, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 33rd Round by Padres (2008)


Latest News
June 25 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-0. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
June 24 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-0. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
June 22 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
June 20 7:57 AM PT8:57 AM MT9:57 AM CT10:57 AM ET10:57 ET14:57 GMT22:57 7:57 AM MST9:57 AM EST10:27 AM VEN18:57 UAE9:57 AM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Baltimore Orioles 12-0. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
June 18 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 5-2. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
June 18 9:36 AM PT10:36 AM MT11:36 AM CT12:36 PM ET12:36 ET16:36 GMT0:36 9:36 AM MST11:36 AM EST12:06 PM VEN20:36 UAE11:36 AM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
June 17 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 6 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 9-3 in Game 1 of a doubleheader. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
June 16 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 8-1. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
June 15 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-5. Robertson scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
June 14 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
June 13 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. The homer was his first of the season. Robertson scored twice. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Analysis: The homer was the first as a major leaguer for Robertson, a 31-year-old who's had cups of coffee with four different teams since 2014. He is turning into an intriguing option against left-handers, as he's 11 for 30 (.367) off southpaws since being promoted from the minors in mid-May.
June 11 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
June 10 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
June 7 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 7 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-3. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
June 4 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Robertson went 2 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 8-0. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
Analysis: He has just four RBIs on the season.
June 3 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 12-5. Robertson scored once. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
June 2 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-0. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
June 1 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE2:33 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Oakland Athletics 8-0. Robertson scored once. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
May 30 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Oakland Athletics 9-4. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
May 29 8:31 AM PT9:31 AM MT10:31 AM CT11:31 AM ET11:31 ET15:31 GMT23:31 8:31 AM MST10:31 AM EST11:01 AM VEN19:31 UAE10:31 AM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 10-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 25 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 23 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 3 with a triple Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-7. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 22 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 14 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 8-3. Robertson scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Tex 70 177 23 48 9 1 0 21 17 28 6 4 .271 .333 .333
2015 LAA 37 75 10 21 2 0 0 7 2 7 0 0 .280 .299 .307
2016 Sea 9 19 1 5 1 0 0 1 1 3 0 1 .263 .300 .316
2017 Cle 32 80 9 18 4 1 1 7 7 3 0 1 .225 .287 .338
Career 148 351 43 92 16 2 1 36 27 41 6 6 .262 .314 .328


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.