MLB Player Stats - Mike Morin - Kansas City

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Mike Morin
ERA S K
6.75 0 15
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 5/3/1991 Birthplace: Andover, Minnesota
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Angels (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 25 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Mike Morin allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 11-3 on Monday. Morin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 10:02 AM PT11:02 AM MT12:02 PM CT1:02 PM ET13:02 ET17:02 GMT1:02 10:02 AM MST12:02 PM EST12:32 PM VEN21:02 UAE12:02 PM CT-Mike Morin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-1 on Sunday. Morin struck out two, ending the game with a 5.60 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Mike Morin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Tuesday. Morin struck out two, ending the game with a 5.94 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET20:44 ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST7:44 PM EST8:14 PM VEN4:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Mike Morin walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-4 on Saturday. Morin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.32 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Mike Morin did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Wednesday. Morin struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
July 7 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Mike Morin allowed two runs on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 10-0 on Friday. Morin struck out one, ending the game with a 6.91 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
July 4 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET19:54 ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST7:24 PM VEN3:54 UAE (+1)6:54 PM CT-Mike Morin allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Tuesday. Morin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.57 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:29 AM PT9:29 AM MT10:29 AM CT11:29 AM ET11:29 ET15:29 GMT23:29 8:29 AM MST10:29 AM EST10:59 AM VEN19:29 UAE10:29 AM CT-Mike Morin allowed three runs on five hits in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 8-4 on Wednesday. Morin struck out one, ending the game with a 7.15 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:19 AM PT9:19 AM MT10:19 AM CT11:19 AM ET11:19 ET15:19 GMT23:19 8:19 AM MST10:19 AM EST10:49 AM VEN19:19 UAE10:19 AM CT-Mike Morin allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Tuesday. Morin struck out two, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 30 9:40 AM PT10:40 AM MT11:40 AM CT12:40 PM ET12:40 ET16:40 GMT0:40 9:40 AM MST11:40 AM EST12:10 PM VEN20:40 UAE11:40 AM CT-Mike Morin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Monday. Morin struck out three, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 29 9:13 AM PT10:13 AM MT11:13 AM CT12:13 PM ET12:13 ET16:13 GMT0:13 9:13 AM MST11:13 AM EST11:43 AM VEN20:13 UAE11:13 AM CT-Mike Morin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Miami Marlins 9-2 on Sunday. Morin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 LAA 4 4 0 - 2 60 0 0 59.0 51 22 19 3 19 6 54 1.19 2.90
2015 LAA 4 2 1 - 1 47 0 0 35.1 36 28 25 3 9 2 41 1.27 6.37
2016 LAA 2 2 0 - 1 60 0 0 55.2 52 31 27 6 15 1 49 1.20 4.37
2017 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 14.1 21 11 11 3 2 1 10 1.60 6.91
2017 KC 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.1 5 3 3 0 2 0 5 1.62 6.23
2017 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 15 0 0 18.2 26 14 14 3 4 1 15 1.61 6.75
Career 10 8 1 - 4 182 0 0 168.2 165 95 85 15 47 10 159 1.26 4.54


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2014 LAA Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 2 2 1 0 0 1 18.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 2 2 1 0 0 1 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 2 2 1 0 0 1 18.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 124 93 87 90.6 36.15
Slider 101 82 75 79.2 29.45
Changeup 118 77 70 74.2 34.4

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.