MLB Player Stats - Francisco Pe?a - St. Louis

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Francisco Peña
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 0
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: CBorn: 10/12/1989 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 19 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 1 for 2 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-5. Pena scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 13-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 KC 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2015 KC 8 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2016 Bal 14 40 5 8 0 0 1 3 2 14 0 0 .200 .238 .275
2017 Bal 5 10 3 5 0 0 2 2 0 3 0 0 .500 .500 1.100
2018 StL 4 6 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
Career 32 63 9 16 0 0 3 5 2 21 0 0 .254 .277 .397


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.