MLB Player Stats - Miguel Rojas - Miami

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Miguel Rojas
AVG HR RBI
.274 1 19
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-11 / 188 NFBC ADP: 684.36
Position: 2BBorn: 2/24/1989 Birthplace: Los Teques, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2005)


Latest News
Sep. 20 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Rojas went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 9-2. The homer was his first of the season. Rojas scored twice. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
Analysis: He's hit .375 with seven RBIs over a 10-game stretch.
Sep. 17 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET15:02 ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST2:02 PM EST2:32 PM VEN23:02 UAE2:02 PM CT-Rojas left Sunday's game against Milwaukee after straining his left shoulder strain while diving for a ground ball in the second inning.
Analysis: Rojas was moving toward second when Jesus Aguilar's grounder got past him for a single. Rojas dived, rose to his knees and held his left wrist. He was replaced by Mike Aviles. Rojas is batting .270 with 18 RBIs in 78 games.
Sep. 17 11:22 PM PT12:22 AM MT1:22 AM CT2:22 AM ET2:22 ET6:22 GMT14:22 11:22 PM MST1:22 AM EST1:52 AM VEN10:22 UAE1:22 AM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
Sep. 16 8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET11:10 ET15:10 GMT23:10 8:10 AM MST10:10 AM EST10:40 AM VEN19:10 UAE10:10 AM CT-Rojas went 2 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
Analysis: He is 9 for 24 in six games.
Sep. 15 8:53 AM PT9:53 AM MT10:53 AM CT11:53 AM ET11:53 ET15:53 GMT23:53 8:53 AM MST10:53 AM EST11:23 AM VEN19:53 UAE10:53 AM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-0. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
Sep. 13 12:05 AM PT1:05 AM MT2:05 AM CT3:05 AM ET3:05 ET7:05 GMT15:05 12:05 AM MST2:05 AM EST2:35 AM VEN11:05 UAE2:05 AM CT-Miguel Rojas went 2 for 6 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8. Rojas scored once. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
Analysis: Though still not a very desirable fantasy option, Rojas is swinging a hot bat by going 6 for 18 with five RBIs thus far on Miami's current road trip.
Sep. 11 1:54 AM PT2:54 AM MT3:54 AM CT4:54 AM ET4:54 ET8:54 GMT16:54 1:54 AM MST3:54 AM EST4:24 AM VEN12:54 UAE3:54 AM CT-Miguel Rojas went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 10-8. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
Analysis: Rojas has just 16 RBIs for the season, but half have come over his last 16 games. He's still hitting .207 with a measly .515 OPS in 37 games since Aug. 4, though.
Sep. 9 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
Sep. 9 9:56 AM PT10:56 AM MT11:56 AM CT12:56 PM ET12:56 ET16:56 GMT0:56 9:56 AM MST11:56 AM EST12:26 PM VEN20:56 UAE11:56 AM CT-Miguel Rojas went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 7-1. Rojas scored once. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Sep. 6 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 8-1. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
Sep. 5 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Sep. 5 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET12:17 ET16:17 GMT0:17 9:17 AM MST11:17 AM EST11:47 AM VEN20:17 UAE11:17 AM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 7-2. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
Sep. 3 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Sep. 2 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 2 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 10-9. Rojas scored once. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Aug. 31 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Aug. 30 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 4-0. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Aug. 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 8-3. Rojas scored once. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
Aug. 29 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Miguel Rojas went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 11-2. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Analysis: Being forced into regular duty hasn't benefited Rojas, who also isn't helping many fantasy teams by batting .187 with three RBIs and a paltry .475 OPS over his last 24 games.
Aug. 26 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Diego Padres 2-1. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
Analysis: Rojas hit a sacrifice fly in the bottom of the 11th.
Aug. 25 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Diego Padres 8-6. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
Aug. 24 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 0 for 6 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
Aug. 23 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-0. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
Aug. 22 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)6:58 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 12-8. Rojas scored twice. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Aug. 20 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 6-4. Rojas scored once. He ended the game with a .285 batting average.
Aug. 19 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 8-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Aug. 19 8:13 AM PT9:13 AM MT10:13 AM CT11:13 AM ET11:13 ET15:13 GMT23:13 8:13 AM MST10:13 AM EST10:43 AM VEN19:13 UAE10:13 AM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 3-1. He ended the game with a .293 batting average.
Aug. 16 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 8-1. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
Aug. 15 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-4. He ended the game with a .290 batting average.
Aug. 15 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 8-3. Rojas scored once. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
Aug. 13 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 5-3. Rojas scored once. He ended the game with a .293 batting average.
Aug. 12 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 4-3. Rojas scored once. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Aug. 11 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
Aug. 10 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
Aug. 10 7:37 AM PT8:37 AM MT9:37 AM CT10:37 AM ET10:37 ET14:37 GMT22:37 7:37 AM MST9:37 AM EST10:07 AM VEN18:37 UAE9:37 AM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 10-1. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
Aug. 9 8:37 AM PT9:37 AM MT10:37 AM CT11:37 AM ET11:37 ET15:37 GMT23:37 8:37 AM MST10:37 AM EST11:07 AM VEN19:37 UAE10:37 AM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 7-3. Rojas scored twice. He ended the game with a .298 batting average.
Aug. 6 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
Analysis: Rojas led off for the Marlins with 2B Dee Gordon out of the lineup.
Aug. 5 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He ended the game with a .301 batting average.
Aug. 5 10:52 PM PT11:52 PM MT12:52 AM CT1:52 AM ET1:52 ET5:52 GMT13:52 10:52 PM MST12:52 AM EST1:22 AM VEN9:52 UAE12:52 AM CT-Miguel Rojas went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He ended the game with a .312 batting average.
Aug. 2 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 7-0. Rojas scored once. He ended the game with a .324 batting average.
Analysis: It was his second straight two-hit game.
Aug. 2 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Miguel Rojas went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 7-6. Rojas scored once. He ended the game with a .314 batting average.
July 31 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 0 for 2 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 1-0. He ended the game with a .306 batting average.
July 30 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
July 29 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-3. He ended the game with a .312 batting average.
July 28 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 0 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. Rojas scored once. He ended the game with a .315 batting average.
July 27 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He ended the game with a .322 batting average.
July 24 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Texas Rangers 4-0. He ended the game with a .321 batting average.
July 23 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. Rojas scored once. He ended the game with a .325 batting average.
July 22 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He ended the game with a .329 batting average.
July 22 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 2 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. Rojas scored once. He ended the game with a .342 batting average.
Analysis: Rojas has hit in six of seven games, going 13 for 26 with five runs.
July 19 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-The Marlins have reinstated Rojas from the 60-day disabled list.
Analysis: The infielder returns from a fractured right thumb that sidelined him more than two months. Rojas, who hit .338 in 24 games prior to landing on the DL, will mostly be used as the right-handed half of a platoon with third baseman Derek Dietrich and shortstop J.T. Riddle.
May 7 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 7-0. He ended the game with a .338 batting average.
May 7 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET12:07 ET16:07 GMT0:07 9:07 AM MST11:07 AM EST11:37 AM VEN20:07 UAE11:07 AM CT-Rojas went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 11-3. He ended the game with a .344 batting average.
Analysis: Rojas is 10 for 17 in his last four games.
May 6 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 8-7. Rojas scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Analysis: Rojas is 7 for 10 in his last two games. Keep an eye on this situation.
May 4 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Miguel Rojas went 4 for 5 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Tampa Bay Rays 10-6. Rojas scored three times.
Analysis: Rojas' four hits were a career high and raised his batting average 49 points to .309.
May 2 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
Apr. 30 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-3. Rojas scored once. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
Apr. 29 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Miguel Rojas went 0 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-2. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 LAD 85 149 16 27 3 0 1 9 10 28 0 0 .181 .242 .221
2015 Mia 60 142 13 40 7 1 1 17 11 16 0 1 .282 .329 .366
2016 Mia 123 194 27 48 12 0 1 14 11 27 2 1 .247 .288 .325
2017 Mia 80 241 31 66 9 1 1 19 21 31 2 1 .274 .340 .332
Career 348 726 87 181 31 2 4 59 53 102 4 3 .249 .304 .314

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 LAD Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.