MLB Player Stats - Domingo Santana - Milwaukee

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Domingo Santana
AVG HR RBI
.234 0 3
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-5 / 230
Position: RFBorn: 8/5/1992 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 24 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
Apr. 21 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 6-5. Santana scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 19 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 12-3. Santana scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 18 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-4. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 3-2. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
Apr. 14 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 5-1. Santana scored once. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
Apr. 13 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Santana exited Friday's loss to the Mets with a leg injury after colliding with Lorenzo Cain in the outfield.
Apr. 11 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
Apr. 11 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 2 for 6 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Santana scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 7 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 2 for 5 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Apr. 5 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 7-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Domingo Santana went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 8-6. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 2-1. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Hou 6 17 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 14 0 0 .000 .056 .000
2015 Hou 14 39 6 10 2 0 2 8 2 17 2 1 .256 .310 .462
2015 Mil 38 121 14 28 5 0 6 18 18 46 2 0 .231 .345 .421
2015 Tot 52 160 20 38 7 0 8 26 20 63 4 1 .238 .337 .431
2016 Mil 77 246 34 63 14 0 11 32 32 91 2 3 .256 .345 .447
2017 Mil 151 525 88 146 29 0 30 85 73 178 15 4 .278 .371 .505
2018 Mil 22 77 5 18 1 0 0 3 9 27 0 0 .234 .322 .247
Career 308 1025 148 265 51 0 49 146 135 373 21 8 .259 .351 .452


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.