MLB Player Stats - Drew VerHagen - Detroit

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Drew VerHagen
ERA S K
4.66 0 10
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-6 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 10/22/1990 Birthplace: Royse City, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Tigers (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 19 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Drew VerHagen allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 13-8 on Thursday. VerHagen struck out two, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Drew VerHagen blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-5 on Wednesday. VerHagen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Drew VerHagen did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 8-6 on Friday. VerHagen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Drew VerHagen walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-1 on Wednesday. VerHagen struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET20:52 ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST7:52 PM EST8:22 PM VEN4:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Drew VerHagen walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0 on Monday. VerHagen struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET15:31 ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST3:01 PM VEN23:31 UAE2:31 PM CT-Drew VerHagen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 1-0 on Tuesday. VerHagen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Drew VerHagen did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6 on Sunday. VerHagen struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Det 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 5 3 3 0 3 0 4 1.60 5.40
2015 Det 2 0 0 - 1 20 0 0 26.1 18 6 6 1 14 2 13 1.22 2.05
2016 Det 1 0 0 - 0 19 0 0 19.0 28 15 15 3 7 1 10 1.84 7.11
2017 Det 0 3 0 - 1 24 2 0 34.1 42 22 22 10 9 1 25 1.49 5.77
2018 Det 0 0 0 - 1 8 0 0 9.2 6 5 5 0 5 0 10 1.14 4.66
Career 3 4 0 - 3 72 3 0 94.1 99 51 51 14 38 4 62 1.45 4.87



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 83 97 92 94.7 53.9
Curveball 21 82 78 79.4 13.64
Slider 44 91 85 87.5 28.57
Changeup 6 91 88 90 3.9

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.