MLB Player Stats - Terrance Gore - Kansas City

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#0
Terrance Gore
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 5-7 / 160 NFBC ADP: 672.92
Position: LFBorn: 6/8/1991 Birthplace: Macon, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 20th Round by Royals (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 2 10:28 AM PT11:28 AM MT12:28 PM CT1:28 PM ET13:28 ET17:28 GMT1:28 10:28 AM MST12:28 PM EST12:58 PM VEN21:28 UAE12:28 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Sep. 25 10:02 AM PT11:02 AM MT12:02 PM CT1:02 PM ET13:02 ET17:02 GMT1:02 10:02 AM MST12:02 PM EST12:32 PM VEN21:02 UAE12:02 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Sep. 13 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Gore scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Sep. 9 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 5-2. Gore scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Sep. 6 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 13-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 KC 11 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 .000 .500 .000
2015 KC 9 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 .000 .250 .000
2016 KC 17 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 11 2 .000 .000 .000
2017 KC 12 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 2 2 .000 .200 .000
Career 49 11 14 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 21 4 .000 .214 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.