MLB Player Stats - Lisalverto Bonilla - Cincinnati

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Lisalverto Bonilla
ERA S K
7.94 0 25
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 6/18/1990 Birthplace: Samana, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2008)


Latest News
July 19 7:38 AM PT8:38 AM MT9:38 AM CT10:38 AM ET10:38 ET14:38 GMT22:38 7:38 AM MST9:38 AM EST10:08 AM VEN18:38 UAE9:38 AM CT-Lisalverto Bonilla allowed three runs on two hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-2 on Tuesday. Bonilla did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
June 24 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Lisalverto Bonilla allowed five runs on eight hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 18-3 on Saturday. Bonilla struck out five, ending the game with a 7.59 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
June 20 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Lisalverto Bonilla allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Tuesday. Bonilla struck out three, ending the game with a 6.91 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 5 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Lisalverto Bonilla improved to 1-3, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Monday. Bonilla struck out one, ending the game with a 7.43 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 30 9:38 AM PT10:38 AM MT11:38 AM CT12:38 PM ET12:38 ET16:38 GMT0:38 9:38 AM MST11:38 AM EST12:08 PM VEN20:38 UAE11:38 AM CT-Lisalverto Bonilla fell to 0-3, allowing six runs on three hits and five walks in 2.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 17-2 on Monday. Bonilla did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Lisalverto Bonilla allowed three runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Wednesday. Bonilla struck out two, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Lisalverto Bonilla fell to 0-2, allowing six runs on eight hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-6 on Friday. Bonilla struck out three, ending the game with a 6.38 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 13 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST8:04 PM VEN4:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Lisalverto Bonilla fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 8.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Saturday. Bonilla struck out five, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Tex 3 0 0 - 0 5 3 0 20.2 13 8 7 2 12 1 17 1.21 3.05
2017 Cin 1 3 0 - 0 9 4 1 34.0 38 30 30 8 20 0 25 1.71 7.94
Career 4 3 0 - 0 14 7 1 54.2 51 38 37 10 32 1 42 1.52 6.09

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cin 9 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .200 .429 .200
Career 14 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .200 .429 .200


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 283 96 86 92.1 48.38
Curveball 141 83 73 79.6 24.1
Changeup 161 88 79 84.3 27.52

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.