MLB Player Stats - Brandon Nimmo - NY Mets

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Brandon Nimmo
AVG HR RBI
.304 1 2
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 206
Position: LFBorn: 3/27/1993 Birthplace: Cheyenne, Wyoming
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 25 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Apr. 24 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He ended the game with a .318 batting average.
Apr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 0 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 12-4. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 5 with a triple Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 8-6. Nimmo scored once. He ended the game with a .350 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 3 for 5 with a triple, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. The homer was his first of the season. Nimmo scored twice. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 5 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 8-2. Nimmo scored once. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Apr. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. Nimmo scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 2 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. Nimmo scored twice. He ended the game with a .667 batting average.
Analysis: Nimmo was not in the lineup Saturday and then sat out Sunday due to flu-like symptoms.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 NYM 32 73 12 20 1 0 1 6 6 20 0 0 .274 .338 .329
2017 NYM 69 177 26 46 11 1 5 21 33 60 2 0 .260 .379 .418
2018 NYM 15 23 7 7 1 2 1 2 6 7 1 0 .304 .500 .652
Career 116 273 45 73 13 3 7 29 45 87 3 0 .267 .380 .414


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.