MLB Player Stats - Mikie Mahtook - Detroit

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Mikie Mahtook
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 5
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: CFBorn: 11/30/1989 Birthplace: Lafayette, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rays (2011)


Latest News
July 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Houston Astros 3-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
July 11 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET14:53 ET18:53 GMT2:53 11:53 AM MST1:53 PM EST12:53 PM CST2:23 PM VEN22:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. Mahtook scored once. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
July 9 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-9. Mahtook scored once. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
July 8 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Texas Rangers 3-0. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
July 7 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Texas Rangers 7-2. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
July 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 7-5. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
July 4 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He ended the game with a .210 batting average.
July 3 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 3 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. Mahtook scored once. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
July 2 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
May 22 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-0. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
May 20 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
May 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-2. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
May 19 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 1 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 18 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Seattle Mariners 3-2. Mahtook scored once. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
May 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-0. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
May 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 5 Monday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 6-3. Mahtook added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .173 batting average.
May 13 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He ended the game with a .170 batting average.
May 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-5. Mahtook added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .140 batting average.
May 12 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He ended the game with a .128 batting average.
May 9 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Texas Rangers 5-4. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-1. He ended the game with a .129 batting average.
Apr. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET20:52 ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST7:52 PM EST6:52 PM CST8:22 PM VEN4:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
Apr. 5 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST6:21 PM CST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 9-7. Mahtook scored once. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 3 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET15:31 ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST1:31 PM CST3:01 PM VEN23:31 UAE2:31 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 2 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 1 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. Mahtook scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Mar. 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 7 with a double Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-10. Mahtook scored once. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 TB 41 105 22 31 5 1 9 19 6 31 4 3 .295 .351 .619
2016 TB 65 185 16 36 9 0 3 11 7 68 0 1 .195 .231 .292
2017 Det 109 348 50 96 15 6 12 38 23 79 6 0 .276 .330 .457
2018 Det 30 105 7 21 4 1 0 5 6 31 2 1 .200 .239 .257
Career 245 743 95 184 33 8 24 73 42 209 12 5 .248 .296 .410


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.