MLB Player Stats - Carlos P?rez - Texas

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Carlos Pérez
AVG HR RBI
.143 1 1
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: CBorn: 10/27/1990 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Angels (2008)


Latest News
May 23 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Carlos Perez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the New York Yankees 12-10. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 20 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Carlos Perez went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
May 16 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Carlos Perez went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 5-1. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 13 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Carlos Perez went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 6-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .121 batting average.
May 9 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Carlos Perez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
May 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Carlos Perez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-4. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
May 6 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Carlos Perez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-1. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 25 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Carlos Perez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 24 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Carlos Perez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Cincinnati Reds 9-7. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Carlos Perez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 4-3. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Carlos Perez went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Carlos Perez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 5-3. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Carlos Perez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 4-1. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Carlos Perez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 4 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Carlos Perez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 7-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 2 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-The Braves added Perez to their 25-man roster Monday.
Analysis: Atlanta acquired Perez from the Angels for minor league infielder Ryan Schimpf on Saturday night. Perez will provide depth with Tyler Flowers on the 10-day disabled list with a left oblique strain and Kurt Suzuki recovering from a bruised right hand.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 LAA 86 260 20 65 13 0 4 21 19 49 2 0 .250 .299 .346
2016 LAA 87 268 25 56 16 0 5 31 12 49 1 0 .209 .244 .325
2017 LAA 11 20 1 2 0 0 1 3 1 6 0 0 .100 .143 .250
2018 Atl 8 21 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .143 .182 .143
2018 Tex 8 21 1 3 1 0 1 1 0 7 0 0 .143 .143 .333
2018 Tot 16 42 1 6 1 0 1 1 1 13 0 0 .143 .163 .238
Career 200 590 47 129 30 0 11 56 33 117 3 0 .219 .260 .325


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.