MLB Player Stats - Dixon Machado - Detroit

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Dixon Machado
AVG HR RBI
.208 1 19
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 169
Position: 2BBorn: 2/22/1992 Birthplace: San Cristobal, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2008)


Latest News
June 20 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
June 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 9-5. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
June 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
June 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
June 9 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
June 8 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 0 for 2 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
June 7 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Boston Red Sox 7-2. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
June 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-0. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
June 4 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 7-4. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
June 2 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. Machado scored twice. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
May 31 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 1 for 2 with a double Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
May 30 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. Machado scored once. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
May 28 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-3. Machado scored once. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
May 27 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
May 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
May 22 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-0. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
May 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 0 for 1 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
May 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-2. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
May 19 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Dixon Machado went 0 for 2 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
May 18 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Dixon Machado went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He ended the game with a .223 batting average.
May 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-0. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
May 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 9-8. Machado scored once. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
May 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 1 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cleveland Indians 6-3. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
May 13 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Seattle Mariners 5-4. Machado scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
May 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-5. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
May 12 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
May 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Texas Rangers 7-4. He ended the game with a .210 batting average.
May 7 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 0 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Texas Rangers 7-6. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 6 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
May 5 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
May 4 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
May 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 10-6. Machado scored once. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
May 2 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 1 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 0 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
Apr. 29 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. Machado scored once. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Apr. 28 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Baltimore Orioles 9-5. Machado scored twice. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
Apr. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-0. He ended the game with a .210 batting average.
Apr. 26 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE2:17 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
Apr. 25 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3. Machado scored once. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-5. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 21 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 12-4. Machado scored twice. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
Apr. 20 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
Apr. 20 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Apr. 19 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Baltimore Orioles 13-8. Machado scored twice. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
Apr. 18 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 1 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 8-6. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
Apr. 12 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
Apr. 10 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET20:52 ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST7:52 PM EST6:52 PM CST8:22 PM VEN4:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
Apr. 7 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 6-1. Machado scored once. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 5 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST6:21 PM CST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 2 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 9-7. Machado scored once. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Apr. 3 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET15:31 ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST1:31 PM CST3:01 PM VEN23:31 UAE2:31 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 2 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 1 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 6-1. Machado scored once. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 1 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. Machado scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Dixon Machado went 2 for 6 with two doubles and three RBIs Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-10. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Det 24 68 6 16 3 0 0 5 7 14 1 0 .235 .307 .279
2016 Det 8 10 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 4 0 0 .100 .308 .100
2017 Det 73 166 17 43 5 1 1 11 10 32 1 0 .259 .302 .319
2018 Det 62 202 20 42 13 0 1 19 13 38 1 1 .208 .265 .287
Career 167 446 44 102 21 1 2 35 33 88 3 1 .229 .286 .294


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.