MLB Probable Pitchers

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Probable Starters


Sep. 26, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT TB - B. Snell * (4-6, 4.01) NYY - J. Montgomery * (8-7, 4.06)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT WAS - G. González * (15-7, 2.68) PHI - J. Thompson (2-2, 4.14)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT BAL - K. Gausman (11-10, 4.61) PIT - T. Williams (6-9, 4.18)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT TOR - J. Happ * (9-11, 3.64) BOS - C. Sale * (17-7, 2.75)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT MIN - B. Colón (4-6, 5.33) CLE - J. Tomlin (9-9, 4.98)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT ATL - R. Dickey (10-10, 4.32) NYM - R. Montero (5-11, 5.30)
4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT CIN - D. McGuire (0-0, 0.00) MIL - Z. Davies (17-9, 3.84)
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT HOU - D. Keuchel * (13-5, 2.96) TEX - C. Hamels * (11-4, 3.80)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT LAA - P. Bridwell (8-3, 3.86) CWS - C. Volstad (1-0, 1.08)
5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT DET - A. Sanchez (3-5, 6.68) KC - J. Vargas * (17-10, 4.03)
5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT CHC - J. Arrieta (14-9, 3.43) STL - C. Martínez (12-11, 3.63)
5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT MIA - J. Ureña (14-6, 3.55) COL - T. Anderson * (5-6, 5.24)
6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT SF - M. Moore * (6-14, 5.20) ARI - R. Ray * (14-5, 2.95)
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT SEA - J. Paxton * (12-5, 3.03) OAK - D. Mengden (2-1, 3.30)
7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT SD - D. Lamet (7-7, 4.45) LAD - A. Wood * (15-3, 2.71)

Sep. 27, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET14:08 ET18:08 GMT2:08 11:08 AM MST1:08 PM EST1:38 PM VEN22:08 UAE1:08 PM CT HOU - J. Verlander (14-8, 3.38) TEX - N. Martínez (3-7, 5.42)
12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT MIA - A. Conley * (7-7, 5.74) COL - J. Gray (9-4, 3.62)
12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET15:35 ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST3:05 PM VEN23:35 UAE2:35 PM CT SEA - E. Ramirez (5-6, 4.35) OAK - K. Graveman (6-4, 4.17)
12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT SF - J. Samardzija (9-15, 4.51) ARI - Z. Greinke (17-6, 3.18)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT TB - M. Andriese (5-4, 4.44) NYY - L. Severino (13-6, 3.03)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT WAS - T. Roark (13-10, 4.41) PHI - M. Leiter Jr. (3-6, 4.69)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT BAL - G. Ynoa (2-2, 3.41) PIT - C. Kuhl (7-11, 4.31)
4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT CHC - J. Lackey (11-11, 4.67) STL - M. Wacha (12-8, 4.00)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT TOR - M. Estrada (10-8, 4.70) BOS - R. Porcello (10-17, 4.55)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT MIN - A. Mejía * (4-6, 4.48) CLE - D. Salazar (5-6, 4.48)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT ATL - S. Newcomb * (4-8, 4.26) NYM - R. Gsellman (7-7, 5.38)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT LAA - G. Richards (0-2, 1.50) CWS - R. López (3-3, 4.54)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT CIN - H. Bailey (5-9, 6.96) MIL - B. Woodruff (2-2, 3.76)
5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT DET - J. Zimmermann (8-13, 6.19) KC - J. Hammel (8-13, 5.32)
7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT SD - C. Richard * (8-14, 4.63) LAD - R. Hill * (11-8, 3.50)

Sep. 28, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT MIN - E. Santana (16-8, 3.36) CLE - C. Carrasco (17-6, 3.43)
1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT CIN - S. Romano (5-7, 4.43) MIL - B. Suter * (3-2, 3.29)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT TB - J. Faria (5-4, 3.33) NYY - S. Gray (10-11, 3.31)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT PIT - I. Nova (11-14, 4.14) WAS - S. Strasburg (14-4, 2.68)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT HOU - C. Morton (13-7, 3.63) BOS - E. Rodríguez * (6-6, 3.91)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT ATL - J. Teheran (11-12, 4.39) MIA - D. Peters * (0-2, 6.31)
4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT CHC - K. Hendricks (7-5, 3.14) STL - L. Lynn (11-8, 3.47)
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT OAK - . (0-0, -) TEX - M. González (8-12, 4.62)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT LAA - . (0-0, -) CWS - D. Covey (0-7, 7.83)
5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT DET - D. Norris * (4-8, 5.59) KC - D. Duffy * (9-9, 3.68)

Sep. 29, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT TOR - J. Biagini (3-12, 5.34) NYY - J. García * (1-3, 4.70)
11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT CIN - R. Stephenson (5-6, 4.86) CHC - J. Quintana * (7-3, 3.50)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT PIT - G. Cole (12-11, 4.23) WAS - M. Scherzer (16-6, 2.55)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT NYM - . (0-0, -) PHI - B. Lively (3-7, 4.35)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT HOU - L. McCullers Jr. (7-3, 4.01) BOS - D. Fister (5-8, 4.87)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT CWS - L. Giolito (3-3, 2.38) CLE - M. Clevinger (11-5, 3.13)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT ATL - L. Gohara * (1-3, 4.63) MIA - D. Straily (10-9, 4.08)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT BAL - W. Miley * (8-14, 5.52) TB - J. Odorizzi (10-8, 4.26)
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT OAK - J. Cotton (9-10, 5.58) TEX - M. Pérez * (12-12, 4.83)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT DET - M. Boyd * (6-10, 5.12) MIN - J. Berríos (13-8, 3.93)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT LAD - K. Maeda (12-6, 4.28) COL - C. Bettis (1-4, 5.72)
5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT ARI - T. Walker (9-9, 3.54) KC - I. Kennedy (4-13, 5.50)
5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT MIL - C. Anderson (11-4, 2.81) STL - J. Gant (0-0, 3.65)
7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT SEA - A. Moore (1-5, 5.34) LAA - T. Skaggs * (2-6, 4.48)
7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT SD - J. Lyles (1-4, 7.23) SF - M. Bumgarner * (4-9, 3.32)

Sep. 30, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT HOU - C. McHugh (4-2, 3.45) BOS - D. Pomeranz * (16-6, 3.38)
10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT TOR - M. Stroman (13-8, 3.06) NYY - C. Sabathia * (13-5, 3.84)
1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT CIN - J. Stephens (2-0, 3.86) CHC - J. Lester * (12-8, 4.46)
1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT SD - J. Chacin (13-10, 3.98) SF - C. Stratton (3-4, 4.15)
1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT MIL - . (0-0, -) STL - L. Weaver (7-2, 3.23)
3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT BAL - U. Jiménez (6-11, 6.81) TB - C. Archer (9-12, 4.18)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT PIT - J. Taillon (8-7, 4.62) WAS - E. Jackson (5-6, 5.26)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT NYM - J. deGrom (15-10, 3.53) PHI - H. Álvarez (0-1, 3.60)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT CWS - C. Fulmer (2-1, 4.42) CLE - C. Kluber (18-4, 2.27)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT DET - B. Farmer (4-5, 7.12) MIN - K. Gibson (12-10, 5.02)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT ATL - L. Sims (3-5, 4.85) MIA - O. Despaigne (1-3, 4.21)
4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT ARI - P. Corbin * (14-13, 4.09) KC - J. Junis (8-3, 4.39)
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT OAK - D. Gossett (4-10, 5.82) TEX - A. Cashner (10-11, 3.42)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT LAD - H. Ryu * (5-8, 3.47) COL - G. Márquez (11-7, 4.38)
6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT SEA - M. Leake (3-1, 2.53) LAA - R. Nolasco (6-15, 5.02)

Oct. 1, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT HOU - D. Keuchel * (13-5, 2.96) BOS - C. Sale * (17-7, 2.75)
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT CWS - J. Shields (5-7, 5.23) CLE - J. Tomlin (9-9, 4.98)
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT TOR - B. Anderson * (2-2, 6.04) NYY - J. Montgomery * (8-7, 4.06)
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT OAK - D. Mengden (2-1, 3.30) TEX - C. Hamels * (11-4, 3.80)
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT PIT - T. Williams (6-9, 4.18) WAS - A. Cole (3-5, 4.10)
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT NYM - S. Lugo (7-5, 4.72) PHI - N. Pivetta (7-10, 6.26)
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT SD - L. Perdomo (8-11, 4.65) SF - J. Cueto (8-8, 4.43)
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT ATL - M. Fried * (1-1, 3.74) MIA - J. Ureña (14-6, 3.55)
12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT SEA - F. Hernandez (6-5, 4.36) LAA - P. Bridwell (8-3, 3.86)
12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT DET - C. Bell * (0-3, 6.94) MIN - B. Colón (4-6, 5.33)
12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT LAD - C. Kershaw * (18-4, 2.21) COL - T. Chatwood (8-14, 4.65)
12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT BAL - J. Hellickson (2-6, 6.97) TB - B. Snell * (4-6, 4.01)
12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET15:15 ET19:15 GMT3:15 12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST2:45 PM VEN23:15 UAE2:15 PM CT ARI - Z. Godley (8-9, 3.40) KC - J. Vargas * (17-10, 4.03)
12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET15:15 ET19:15 GMT3:15 12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST2:45 PM VEN23:15 UAE2:15 PM CT MIL - Z. Davies (17-9, 3.84) STL - C. Martínez (12-11, 3.63)
12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET15:20 ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST2:50 PM VEN23:20 UAE2:20 PM CT CIN - R. Davis (1-3, 8.63) CHC - J. Arrieta (14-9, 3.43)

Oct. 4, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET15:00 ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE2:00 PM CT - . (0-0, -) ARI - Z. Greinke (17-6, 3.18)
* - Left Handed Pitcher
Last updated Sep. 26, 9:49 A.M. ET
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.