MLB Team Schedule - Boston Red Sox

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Boston Red Sox (25-21)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 Bal 2-5 13-12 D. Bundy R. Porcello B. Brach  33,489
Tue. 2 Bal 5-2 14-12 C. Sale A. Asher C. Kimbrel  32,932
Wed. 3 Bal 4-2 15-12 D. Pomeranz K. Gausman C. Kimbrel  33,162
Thu. 4 Bal 3-8 15-13 T. Wilson K. Kendrick    36,563
Fri. 5 @ Min 3-4 15-14 B. Kintzler M. Barnes    28,707
Sat. 6 @ Min 11-1 16-14 R. Porcello N. Tepesch    30,859
Sun. 7 @ Min 17-6 17-14 C. Sale E. Santana    31,763
Tue. 9 @ Mil 7-11 17-15 C. Torres D. Pomeranz    22,524
Wed. 10 @ Mil 4-7 17-16 R. Scahill K. Kendrick    23,095
Thu. 11 @ Mil 4-1 18-16 C. Kimbrel N. Feliz    26,499
Fri. 12 TB 4-5 18-17 A. Cobb R. Porcello A. Colome  36,496
Sat. 13 TB 6-3 19-17 C. Sale B. Snell C. Kimbrel  35,447
Sun. 14 TB 2-11 19-18 M. Andriese D. Pomeranz    35,080
Tue. 16 @ StL 6-3 20-18 E. Rodriguez L. Lynn C. Kimbrel  41,514
Wed. 17 @ StL 5-4 21-18 F. Abad S. Tuivailala B. Taylor  44,365
Thu. 18 @ Oak 3-8 21-19 S. Gray H. Velazquez    12,016
Fri. 19 @ Oak 2-3 21-20 R. Dull H. Hembree    24,728
Sat. 20 @ Oak 3-8 21-21 S. Manaea B. Taylor    20,235
Sun. 21 @ Oak 12-3 22-21 E. Rodriguez A. Triggs    20,691
Tue. 23 Tex 11-6 23-21 R. Porcello A. Cashner    34,769
Wed. 24 Tex 9-4 24-21 C. Sale S. Dyson    36,089
Thu. 25 Tex 6-2 25-21 D. Pomeranz N. Martinez    33,484
Date Opp Time TVRed Sox : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 26 vs. Sea 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/RTNW E. Rodríguez (3-1) Y. Gallardo (2-4)
Sat. 27 vs. Sea 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NESN/RTNW B. Johnson (1-0)
Sun. 28 vs. Sea 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  NESN/RTNW R. Porcello (3-5) C. Bergman (1-2)
Mon. 29 at CWS 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NESN/WGN D. Price (0-0) D. Covey (0-4)
Tue. 30 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NESN/CSCh C. Sale (5-2) J. Quintana (2-6)
Wed. 31 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NESN/CSCh D. Pomeranz (4-3) M. Pelfrey (1-4)
Last updated May 26, 2:02 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.