MLB Team Schedule - Los Angeles Angels

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Los Angeles Angels (62-60)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 Phi 7-1 52-55 R. Nolasco A. Nola    36,344
Wed. 2 Phi 7-0 53-55 J. Ramirez J. Thompson    34,623
Thu. 3 Phi 5-4 54-55 Y. Petit L. Garcia B. Norris  34,710
Fri. 4 Oak 8-6 55-55 J. Chavez D. Coulombe B. Norris  43,330
Sat. 5 Oak 0-5 55-56 P. Blackburn T. Skaggs    39,180
Sun. 6 Oak 10-11 55-57 J. Smith B. Norris B. Treinen  38,278
Mon. 7 Bal 2-6 55-58 D. Bundy J. Ramirez    34,142
Tue. 8 Bal 3-2 56-58 P. Bridwell J. Hellickson K. Middleton  35,723
Wed. 9 Bal 5-1 57-58 T. Scribner K. Gausman    36,202
Thu. 10 @ Sea 6-3 58-58 B. Norris E. Diaz C. Bedrosian  35,021
Fri. 11 @ Sea 6-5 59-58 K. Middleton J. Pazos Y. Petit  38,206
Sat. 12 @ Sea 6-3 60-58 K. Middleton T. Zych C. Bedrosian  45,388
Sun. 13 @ Sea 4-2 61-58 P. Bridwell A. Miranda K. Middleton  43,199
Tue. 15 @ Was 1-3 61-59 G. Gonzalez T. Skaggs S. Doolittle  32,355
Wed. 16 @ Was 3-2 62-59 R. Nolasco T. Roark C. Bedrosian  30,307
Fri. 18 @ Bal 7-9 62-60 D. O'Day K. Middleton    26,185
Date Opp Time TVAngels : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 19 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/FSW J. Ramírez (10-10) K. Gausman (9-8)
Sun. 20 at Bal 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  MASN/FSW P. Bridwell (7-1) W. Miley (6-10)
Mon. 21 vs. Tex 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSSW/FSW T. Skaggs (1-3) C. Hamels (8-1)
Tue. 22 vs. Tex 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT FSSW/FSW/ESPN R. Nolasco (6-12) T. Ross (3-2)
Wed. 23 vs. Tex 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT FSSW/FSW/ESPN A. Heaney (0-0) A. Cashner (7-9)
Thu. 24 vs. Tex 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSSW/FSW J. Ramírez (10-10) M. Pérez (7-10)
Fri. 25 vs. Hou 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSW/ATSW P. Bridwell (7-1) C. McHugh (0-2)
Sat. 26 vs. Hou 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  FSW/ATSW T. Skaggs (1-3) B. Peacock (10-1)
Sun. 27 vs. Hou 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE2:37 PM CT  FSW/ATSW  
Mon. 28 vs. Oak 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSW/NSCA  
Tue. 29 vs. Oak 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSW/NSCA  
Wed. 30 vs. Oak 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSW/NSCA  
Last updated Aug. 19, 9:34 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.