MLB Team Schedule - Minnesota Twins

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Minnesota Twins (61-59)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 @ SD 0-3 50-54 J. Chacin J. Berrios B. Hand  24,491
Wed. 2 @ SD 5-2 51-54 E. Santana L. Perdomo    23,806
Thu. 3 Tex 1-4 51-55 A. Griffin A. Mejia A. Claudio  22,903
Fri. 4 Tex 8-4 52-55 B. Colon M. Perez    22,272
Sat. 5 Tex 1-4 52-56 C. Hamels K. Gibson    27,415
Sun. 6 Tex 6-5 53-56 J. Berrios A. Bibens-Dirkx M. Belisle  29,056
Mon. 7 Mil 5-4 54-56 B. Boshers O. Drake M. Belisle  31,339
Tue. 8 Mil 11-4 55-56 T. Duffey M. Garza D. Gee  34,185
Wed. 9 @ Mil 4-0 56-56 B. Colon B. Woodruff    30,174
Thu. 10 @ Mil 7-2 57-56 A. Busenitz Z. Davies    33,904
Fri. 11 @ Det 9-4 58-56 R. Pressly A. Sanchez    29,733
Sat. 12 @ Det 11-12 58-57 S. Greene M. Belisle    33,006
Sun. 13 @ Det 6-4 59-57 T. Duffey B. Rondon T. Hildenberger  30,582
Tue. 15 Cle 1-8 59-58 D. Salazar B. Colon    29,626
Thu. 17 Cle 3-9 59-59 C. Carrasco K. Gibson    29,579
Thu. 17 Cle 4-2 60-59 T. Hildenberger M. Clevinger M. Belisle  22,857
Fri. 18 Ari 10-3 61-59 E. Santana Z. Godley    25,830
Date Opp Time TVTwins : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 19 vs. Ari 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSN J. Berríos (10-5) Z. Greinke (14-5)
Sun. 20 vs. Ari 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSN B. Colón (2-2)
Mon. 21 at CWS 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  FSN/WGN D. Gee (0-0) C. Rodón (1-4)
Mon. 21 at CWS 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSN/CSCh L. Giolito (0-0)
Tue. 22 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSCh/FSN K. Gibson (6-10) R. López (0-1)
Wed. 23 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSN+/FSN E. Santana (13-7) J. Shields (2-4)
Thu. 24 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WGN/FSN J. Berríos (10-5) D. Holland (6-12)
Fri. 25 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSN/RSN B. Colón (2-2) N. Tepesch (1-2)
Sat. 26 at Tor 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT  FSN/RSN M. Estrada (5-8)
Sun. 27 at Tor 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT  FSN/RSN  
Tue. 29 vs. CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSCh/FSN  
Wed. 30 vs. CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WGN/FSN  
Thu. 31 vs. CWS 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  CSCh/FSN  
Last updated Aug. 19, 9:34 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.