MLB Team Schedule - Toronto Blue Jays

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Toronto Blue Jays (71-80)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 @ Bal 0-1 62-73 J. Yacabonis A. Loup    16,627
Sat. 2 @ Bal 7-2 63-73 M. Dermody W. Miley    14,815
Sun. 3 @ Bal 4-5 63-74 J. Yacabonis D. Barnes    27,231
Mon. 4 @ Bos 10-4 64-74 J. Happ R. Porcello    34,311
Tue. 5 @ Bos 2-3 64-75 H. Velazquez C. Rowley    33,009
Wed. 6 @ Bos 1-6 64-76 D. Fister J. Biagini    33,190
Fri. 8 Det 4-5 64-77 B. Farmer M. Stroman S. Greene  31,961
Sat. 9 Det 5-4 65-77 B. Anderson W. Saupold R. Tepera  44,218
Sun. 10 Det 8-2 66-77 J. Happ A. Sanchez L. Santos  39,797
Mon. 11 Bal 4-3 67-77 M. Estrada U. Jimenez D. Leone  28,401
Tue. 12 Bal 3-2 68-77 T. Mayza Z. Britton    29,055
Wed. 13 Bal 1-2 68-78 K. Gausman M. Stroman Z. Britton  31,714
Thu. 14 @ Min 2-3 68-79 D. Gee L. Santos    22,664
Fri. 15 @ Min 4-3 69-79 J. Happ B. Colon R. Osuna  27,902
Sat. 16 @ Min 7-2 70-79 M. Estrada A. Mejia    29,917
Sun. 17 @ Min 7-13 70-80 K. Gibson J. Biagini    27,572
Tue. 19 KC 5-2 71-80 M. Stroman I. Kennedy R. Osuna  33,554
Date Opp Time TVBlue Jays : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Wed. 20 vs. KC 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSKC/RSN B. Anderson (1-1) J. Junis (7-2)
Thu. 21 vs. KC 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSKC/RSN J. Happ (9-10) J. Vargas (16-10)
Fri. 22 vs. NYY 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  YES/RSN M. Estrada (9-8) M. Tanaka (12-11)
Sat. 23 vs. NYY 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  YES/RSN J. Biagini (3-11) J. Montgomery (8-7)
Sun. 24 vs. NYY 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT  YES/RSN M. Stroman (12-8) S. Gray (9-11)
Mon. 25 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/RSN B. Anderson (1-1) D. Pomeranz (16-5)
Tue. 26 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/RSN J. Happ (9-10) C. Sale (16-7)
Wed. 27 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/RSN M. Estrada (9-8) R. Porcello (10-17)
Fri. 29 at NYY 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  YES/RSN  
Sat. 30 at NYY 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  YES/RSN  
Last updated Sep. 20, 2:39 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.