MLB Team Schedule - Atlanta Braves

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Atlanta Braves (44-32)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 Was 4-0 34-23 M. Foltynewicz S. Strasburg    33,845
Sat. 2 Was 3-5 34-24 J. Miller M. Socolovich S. Doolittle  39,578
Sun. 3 Was 4-2 35-24 A. Vizcaino T. Roark    33,132
Mon. 4 @ SD 4-11 35-25 C. Richard J. Teheran    19,419
Tue. 5 @ SD 14-1 36-25 S. Newcomb J. Lyles L. Jackson  21,049
Wed. 6 @ SD 1-3 36-26 J. Castillo M. Foltynewicz B. Hand  20,898
Fri. 8 @ LAD 3-7 36-27 W. Buehler B. McCarthy    47,262
Sat. 9 @ LAD 5-3 37-27 A. Sanchez A. Wood A. Vizcaino  52,718
Sun. 10 @ LAD 2-7 37-28 R. Stripling S. Newcomb    47,711
Tue. 12 NYM 8-2 38-28 S. Carle Z. Wheeler    29,892
Wed. 13 NYM 2-0 39-28 M. Soroka J. deGrom A. Vizcaino  32,015
Thu. 14 SD 4-2 40-28 A. Sanchez T. Ross A. Vizcaino  25,250
Fri. 15 SD 3-9 40-29 C. Richard S. Freeman    41,497
Sat. 16 SD 1-0 41-29 S. Newcomb J. Lyles A. Vizcaino  41,916
Sun. 17 SD 4-1 42-29 J. Teheran J. Castillo A. Vizcaino  40,251
Tue. 19 @ Tor 11-4 43-29 S. Freeman J. Garcia    32,466
Wed. 20 @ Tor 4-5 43-30 J. Happ A. Sanchez R. Tepera  45,563
Fri. 22 Bal 7-10 43-31 M. Wright Jr. P. Moylan    37,192
Sat. 23 Bal 5-7 43-32 D. Bundy J. Teheran Z. Britton  40,333
Sun. 24 Bal 7-3 44-32 B. McCarthy D. Hess    33,794
Date Opp Time TVBraves : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Mon. 25 vs. Cin 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  FSOH/FSSE M. Foltynewicz (5-4) T. Mahle (6-6)
Tue. 26 vs. Cin 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  FSOH/FSSE A. Sánchez (3-1) M. Harvey (2-5)
Wed. 27 vs. Cin 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST10:10 AM CST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  FSOH/FSSE S. Newcomb (8-2) L. Castillo (5-8)
Fri. 29 at StL 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSSO/FSMW J. Teheran (5-5) M. Mikolas (8-2)
Sat. 30 at StL 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX B. McCarthy (6-3) L. Weaver (4-6)
Last updated Jun. 25, 1:28 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.