MLB Team Schedule - Cincinnati Reds

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Cincinnati Reds (31-45)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 @ SD 7-2 21-37 T. Mahle W. Lockett M. Lorenzen  25,729
Sat. 2 @ SD 2-8 21-38 E. Lauer M. Harvey    31,710
Sun. 3 @ SD 3-6 21-39 T. Ross L. Castillo K. Yates  25,377
Tue. 5 Col 6-9 21-40 K. Freeland A. DeSclafani W. Davis  21,944
Wed. 6 Col 3-6 21-41 J. Gray S. Romano W. Davis  19,762
Thu. 7 Col 7-5 22-41 D. Floro C. Rusin    15,957
Fri. 8 StL 6-7 22-42 B. Norris R. Iglesias J. Brebbia  26,144
Sat. 9 StL 4-6 22-43 M. Wacha L. Castillo J. Hicks  34,469
Sun. 10 StL 6-3 23-43 A. DeSclafani C. Martinez J. Hughes  19,344
Tue. 12 @ KC 5-1 24-43 D. Hernandez K. McCarthy    20,476
Wed. 13 @ KC 7-0 25-43 T. Mahle J. Hammel    24,899
Fri. 15 @ Pit 2-3 25-44 C. Kuhl M. Harvey F. Vazquez  23,007
Sat. 16 @ Pit 2-6 25-45 I. Nova L. Castillo    27,479
Sun. 17 @ Pit 8-6 26-45 A. DeSclafani J. Musgrove R. Iglesias  23,042
Tue. 19 Det 9-5 27-45 S. Romano M. Boyd    31,085
Wed. 20 Det 5-3 28-45 T. Mahle M. Fulmer R. Iglesias  19,177
Thu. 21 ChC 6-2 29-45 M. Harvey K. Hendricks J. Hughes  19,581
Fri. 22 ChC 6-3 30-45 L. Castillo J. Quintana R. Iglesias  25,885
Sat. 23 ChC 11-2 31-45 A. DeSclafani L. Farrell    36,818
Date Opp Time TVReds : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Mon. 25 at Atl 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  FSOH/FSSE T. Mahle (6-6) M. Foltynewicz (5-4)
Tue. 26 at Atl 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  FSOH/FSSE M. Harvey (2-5) A. Sánchez (3-1)
Wed. 27 at Atl 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST10:10 AM CST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  FSOH/FSSE L. Castillo (5-8) S. Newcomb (8-2)
Thu. 28 vs. Mil 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSOH A. DeSclafani (3-1) J. Guerra (3-5)
Fri. 29 vs. Mil 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSOH S. Romano (4-7) C. Anderson (5-6)
Sat. 30 vs. Mil 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSOH T. Mahle (6-6) J. Chacín (6-2)
Last updated Jun. 24, 6:18 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.