MLB Team Schedule - Houston Astros

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Houston Astros (65-35)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 @ TB 2-3 55-31 B. Snell C. Morton S. Romo  19,334
Tue. 3 @ Tex 5-3 56-31 D. Keuchel A. Bibens-Dirkx H. Rondon  40,165
Wed. 4 @ Tex 5-4 57-31 C. McHugh C. Martin K. Giles  43,592
Thu. 5 CWS 4-3 58-31 J. Smith J. Soria    34,955
Fri. 6 CWS 11-4 59-31 L. McCullers Jr. R. Lopez B. Peacock  38,153
Sat. 7 CWS 12-6 60-31 C. Morton J. Shields    39,568
Sun. 8 CWS 2-1 61-31 D. Keuchel L. Giolito H. Rondon  41,654
Mon. 9 Oak 0-2 61-32 F. Montas B. Peacock B. Treinen  28,301
Tue. 10 Oak 6-5 62-32 C. McHugh B. Treinen    34,585
Wed. 11 Oak 3-8 62-33 C. Bassitt L. McCullers Jr.    41,119
Thu. 12 Oak 4-6 62-34 Y. Petit C. Devenski L. Trivino  38,900
Fri. 13 Det 3-0 63-34 D. Keuchel M. Fiers H. Rondon  38,843
Sat. 14 Det 9-1 64-34 G. Cole M. Fulmer    40,405
Sun. 15 Det 3-6 64-35 D. VerHagen J. Verlander    39,455
Fri. 20 @ LAA 3-1 65-35 D. Keuchel T. Skaggs H. Rondon  42,422
Date Opp Time TVAstros : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 21 at LAA 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX J. Verlander (9-5) N. Tropeano (3-4)
Sun. 22 at LAA 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  ATSW/FSW L. McCullers Jr. (10-4) A. Heaney (5-6)
Tue. 24 at Col 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATSW/ATRM G. Cole (10-2) T. Anderson (6-3)
Wed. 25 at Col 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATSW/ATRM C. Morton (11-2) J. Gray (8-7)
Fri. 27 vs. Tex 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSSW D. Keuchel (8-8) Y. Gallardo (3-1)
Sat. 28 vs. Tex 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSSW J. Verlander (9-5) C. Hamels (5-8)
Sun. 29 vs. Tex 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSSW  
Mon. 30 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW  
Tue. 31 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW  
Last updated Jul. 21, 3:12 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.