MLB Team Schedule - Pittsburgh Pirates

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Pittsburgh Pirates (58-62)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 Cin 1-9 51-55 H. Bailey J. Taillon    22,403
Wed. 2 Cin 2-5 51-56 M. Lorenzen J. Benoit R. Iglesias  22,367
Thu. 3 Cin 6-0 52-56 C. Kuhl S. Romano    25,955
Fri. 4 SD 10-6 53-56 A. Schugel K. Yates    32,243
Sat. 5 SD 2-5 53-57 D. Lamet G. Cole B. Hand  31,817
Sun. 6 SD 5-4 54-57 D. Neverauskas B. Baumann    34,175
Mon. 7 Det 3-0 55-57 T. Williams J. Zimmermann J. Nicasio  21,651
Tue. 8 Det 6-3 56-57 C. Kuhl M. Boyd F. Rivero  25,112
Wed. 9 @ Det 0-10 56-58 J. Verlander I. Nova    28,902
Thu. 10 @ Det 7-5 57-58 G. Cole D. VerHagen F. Rivero  33,490
Fri. 11 @ Tor 4-2 58-58 J. Taillon M. Stroman F. Rivero  35,965
Sat. 12 @ Tor 2-7 58-59 C. Rowley T. Williams    46,179
Sun. 13 @ Tor 1-7 58-60 J. Happ C. Kuhl    43,618
Tue. 15 @ Mil 1-3 58-61 Z. Davies I. Nova C. Knebel  32,605
Wed. 16 @ Mil 6-7 58-62 A. Swarzak J. Nicasio C. Knebel  32,439
Date Opp Time TVPirates : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Thu. 17 vs. StL 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSMW/ATPT J. Taillon (7-5) A. Wainwright (12-5)
Fri. 18 vs. StL 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSMW/ATPT T. Williams (5-5) C. Martínez (9-9)
Sat. 19 vs. StL 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSMW/ATPT C. Kuhl (5-8) M. Wacha (9-5)
Sun. 20 vs. StL 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  ESPN I. Nova (10-10) M. Leake (7-11)
Mon. 21 vs. LAD 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SNLA/ATPT G. Cole (10-8) A. Wood (14-1)
Tue. 22 vs. LAD 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SNLA/ATPT J. Taillon (7-5) Y. Darvish (2-0)
Wed. 23 vs. LAD 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SNLA/ATPT T. Williams (5-5) R. Hill (8-4)
Thu. 24 vs. LAD 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  SNLA/ATPT  
Fri. 25 at Cin 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/ATPT  
Sat. 26 at Cin 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/ATPT  
Sun. 27 at Cin 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSOH/ATPT  
Mon. 28 at ChC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  WGN/ATPT  
Tue. 29 at ChC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  CSN+/ATPT  
Wed. 30 at ChC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT CSCh/ESPN/ATPT  
Last updated Aug. 17, 2:02 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.