MLB Team Schedule - San Diego Padres

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

San Diego Padres (68-84)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 LAD 0-1 59-75 C. Kershaw D. Lamet K. Jansen  36,767
Sat. 2 LAD 6-5 60-75 B. Hand P. Baez    39,140
Sat. 2 LAD 7-2 61-75 B. Baumann Y. Darvish    42,130
Sun. 3 LAD 6-4 62-75 J. Chacin A. Wood B. Hand  33,949
Mon. 4 StL 0-2 62-76 C. Martinez L. Perdomo    25,028
Tue. 5 StL 4-8 62-77 M. Wacha T. Wood    17,806
Wed. 6 StL 1-3 62-78 R. Sherriff D. Lamet T. Lyons  21,411
Thu. 7 StL 3-0 63-78 C. Richard L. Lynn B. Hand  21,334
Fri. 8 @ Ari 10-6 64-78 J. Lyles P. Corbin    27,988
Sat. 9 @ Ari 8-7 65-78 P. Maton F. Rodney B. Hand  34,156
Sun. 10 @ Ari 2-3 65-79 R. Ray L. Perdomo A. Bradley  23,854
Tue. 12 @ Min 0-16 65-80 K. Gibson T. Wood    28,852
Wed. 13 @ Min 1-3 65-81 M. Belisle P. Maton    20,018
Fri. 15 @ Col 1-6 65-82 T. Chatwood C. Richard    39,243
Sat. 16 @ Col 0-16 65-83 T. Anderson J. Lyles    48,247
Sun. 17 @ Col 4-3 66-83 K. Yates G. Holland B. Hand  34,634
Mon. 18 Ari 4-2 67-83 L. Perdomo P. Corbin B. Hand  20,199
Tue. 19 Ari 6-2 68-83 T. Wood Z. Godley    20,101
Wed. 20 Ari 7-13 68-84 J. Sherfy C. Stammen    25,797
Date Opp Time TVPadres : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Thu. 21 vs. Col 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/ATRM C. Richard (7-14) T. Anderson (5-5)
Fri. 22 vs. Col 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/ATRM J. Lyles (1-3) J. Gray (8-4)
Sat. 23 vs. Col 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSSD/ATRM J. Chacin (12-10) C. Bettis (1-3)
Sun. 24 vs. Col 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT  FSSD/ATRM L. Perdomo (8-10) G. Márquez (10-7)
Mon. 25 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/SNLA T. Wood (3-3) Y. Darvish (3-3)
Tue. 26 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/SNLA D. Lamet (7-7) A. Wood (15-3)
Wed. 27 at LAD 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT FSSD/SNLA/ESPN C. Richard (7-14) K. Maeda (12-6)
Fri. 29 at SF 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA  
Sat. 30 at SF 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA  
Last updated Sep. 21, 2:39 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.