MLB Team Schedule - San Francisco Giants

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

San Francisco Giants (27-48)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 2 @ Phi 10-0 23-33 T. Blach J. Eickhoff    22,491
Sat. 3 @ Phi 3-5 23-34 B. Lively J. Cueto J. Gomez  32,413
Sun. 4 @ Phi 7-9 23-35 P. Neshek D. Law H. Neris  25,063
Mon. 5 @ Mil 7-2 24-35 J. Samardzija R. Scahill    21,452
Tue. 6 @ Mil 2-5 24-36 C. Anderson M. Cain C. Knebel  21,214
Wed. 7 @ Mil 3-6 24-37 J. Nelson T. Blach C. Knebel  20,580
Thu. 8 @ Mil 9-5 25-37 M. Melancon J. Barnes    23,005
Fri. 9 Min 0-4 25-38 E. Santana M. Moore    41,046
Sat. 10 Min 2-3 25-39 J. Berrios J. Samardzija B. Kintzler  41,255
Sun. 11 Min 13-8 26-39 J. Osich M. Belisle    41,321
Tue. 13 KC 1-8 26-40 J. Vargas T. Blach    41,284
Wed. 14 KC 2-7 26-41 J. Hammel J. Cueto    41,144
Thu. 15 @ Col 9-10 26-42 G. Holland H. Strickland    40,747
Fri. 16 @ Col 8-10 26-43 A. Senzatela J. Samardzija G. Holland  46,632
Sat. 17 @ Col 1-5 26-44 K. Freeland M. Cain    48,035
Sun. 18 @ Col 5-7 26-45 C. Estevez M. Melancon    48,341
Mon. 19 @ Atl 0-9 26-46 R. Dickey J. Cueto    24,723
Tue. 20 @ Atl 6-3 27-46 M. Moore J. Teheran M. Melancon  23,823
Wed. 21 @ Atl 3-5 27-47 L. Jackson C. Gearrin    25,771
Thu. 22 @ Atl 11-12 27-48 J. Hursh M. Cain J. Johnson  25,521
Date Opp Time TVGiants : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 23 vs. NYM 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  SNY/KNTV T. Blach (4-4) S. Lugo (1-1)
Sat. 24 vs. NYM 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX J. Cueto (5-7) J. deGrom (6-3)
Sun. 25 vs. NYM 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  SNY/NSBA M. Moore (3-7) R. Montero (0-4)
Mon. 26 vs. Col 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT RTRM/NSBA/ESPN J. Samardzija (2-9) J. Hoffman (4-1)
Tue. 27 vs. Col 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  RTRM/NSBA M. Cain (3-7) A. Senzatela (9-3)
Wed. 28 vs. Col 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT  NSBA T. Blach (4-4) K. Freeland (8-4)
Fri. 30 at Pit 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  RTPT/NSBA  
Last updated Jun. 23, 2:22 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.