MLB Team Schedule - Colorado Rockies

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Colorado Rockies (56-42)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 @ Ari 2-6 48-35 Z. Greinke T. Chatwood F. Rodney  46,338
Sun. 2 @ Ari 3-4 48-36 F. Rodney A. Ottavino    34,556
Mon. 3 Cin 5-3 49-36 J. Hoffman L. Castillo G. Holland  49,131
Tue. 4 Cin 1-8 49-37 H. Bailey K. Freeland    48,338
Wed. 5 Cin 5-3 50-37 J. Gray S. Feldman G. Holland  32,188
Thu. 6 Cin 3-6 50-38 S. Romano T. Chatwood    27,328
Fri. 7 CWS 12-4 51-38 G. Marquez D. Holland    38,386
Sat. 8 CWS 4-5 51-39 T. Kahnle G. Holland D. Robertson  48,118
Sun. 9 CWS 10-0 52-39 K. Freeland C. Rodon    36,541
Fri. 14 @ NYM 2-14 52-40 J. deGrom J. Gray    27,582
Sat. 15 @ NYM 3-9 52-41 S. Lugo T. Chatwood    34,783
Sun. 16 @ NYM 13-4 53-41 J. Hoffman S. Matz    28,745
Mon. 17 SD 9-6 54-41 G. Marquez L. Perdomo G. Holland  37,561
Tue. 18 SD 9-7 55-41 A. Senzatela D. Lamet G. Holland  40,101
Wed. 19 SD 18-4 56-41 J. Gray C. Richard    37,128
Fri. 21 Pit 5-13 56-42 T. Williams J. Hoffman    41,192
Date Opp Time TVRockies : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 22 vs. Pit 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATRM/ATPT G. Márquez (7-4) C. Kuhl (3-6)
Sun. 23 vs. Pit 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  ATPT/ATRM K. Freeland (9-7) I. Nova (10-6)
Mon. 24 at StL 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT FSMW/ESPN/ATRM A. Senzatela (10-3) M. Leake (6-8)
Tue. 25 at StL 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSMW/ATRM J. Gray (3-1) L. Lynn (8-6)
Wed. 26 at StL 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSMW/ATRM J. Hoffman (6-2) C. Martínez (6-8)
Fri. 28 at Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/ATRM G. Márquez (7-4) T. Roark (7-6)
Sat. 29 at Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/ATRM  
Sun. 30 at Was 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  MASN/ATRM  
Last updated Jul. 22, 4:02 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.