NHL Player Stats - Claude Giroux - Philadelphia Flyers

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Claude Giroux
G A Pts
7 10 17
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-11 Born: 1/12/1988
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Hearst, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Claude Giroux had 17:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Nov. 26 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST4:20 PM CST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET20:20 BRT - Claude Giroux had an assist in 18:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Giroux now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Claude Giroux had 22:20 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Claude Giroux had 18:24 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Claude Giroux had two assists in 17:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Giroux now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 18 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Claude Giroux scored two goals in 19:14 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Giroux now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 16 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Claude Giroux had 20:36 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Claude Giroux had 17:03 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Claude Giroux had 18:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.