NHL Player Stats - Brian Elliott - Tampa Bay Lightning

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Brian Elliott
W GAA Sv%
- - -
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-2 Born: 4/9/1985
Position: GWeight: 209 Birthplace: Newmarket, Ontario

Stats
Latest News
May 10 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Flyers' 4-2 win over the Devils on Monday. The victory pushed him to 15-9-2 on the season with a 3.06 GAA and .889 save percentage.
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Flyers' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. The victory pushed him to 14-9-2 on the season with a 3.10 GAA and .888 save percentage.
May 4 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 24 of 30 shots in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 13-9-2 on the season with a 3.15 GAA and .886 save percentage.
May 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 17 of 21 shots in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Devils on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 13-8-2 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .890 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Ott 1 59 1.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 1 29 0.966
2008-09 Ott 31 1667 2.77 16 8 3 - 3 1 77 786 0.902
2009-10 Ott 55 3037 2.57 29 18 4 - 6 5 130 1424 0.909
2010-11 Ott 43 2292 3.19 13 19 8 - 4 3 122 1147 0.894
2010-11 Col 12 690 3.83 2 8 1 - 1 0 44 404 0.891
2010-11 Tot 55 2983 3.34 15 27 9 - 5 3 166 1551 0.893
2011-12 StL 38 2234 1.56 23 10 4 - 4 9 58 972 0.940
2012-13 StL 24 1291 2.28 14 8 1 - 1 3 49 526 0.907
2013-14 StL 31 1624 1.96 18 6 2 - 2 4 53 681 0.922
2014-15 StL 46 2545 2.26 26 14 3 - 4 5 96 1150 0.917
2015-16 StL 42 2263 2.07 23 8 6 - 4 4 78 1113 0.930
2016-17 Cgy 49 2844 2.55 26 18 3 - 7 2 121 1338 0.910
2017-18 Phi 43 2522 2.66 23 11 7 - 6 1 112 1228 0.909
2018-19 Phi 26 1396 2.96 11 11 1 - 4 1 69 741 0.907
2019-20 Phi 31 1673 2.87 16 7 4 - 5 2 80 796 0.899
2020-21 Phi 30 1607 3.06 15 9 2 - 3 2 82 738 0.889
Career 502 27752 2.53 256 155 49 - 54 42 1172 13073 0.910

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Ott 4 202 4.14 1 2 0 - 0 0 14 95 0.853
2011-12 StL 8 454 2.37 3 4 0 - 2 0 18 187 0.904
2012-13 StL 6 378 1.90 2 4 0 - 0 0 12 149 0.919
2014-15 StL 1 26 2.31 0 0 0 - 1 0 1 7 0.857
2015-16 StL 18 1057 2.44 9 9 0 - 3 1 43 546 0.921
2016-17 Cgy 4 185 3.89 0 3 0 - 0 0 12 100 0.880
2017-18 Phi 4 177 4.75 1 3 0 - 0 0 14 97 0.856
2019-20 Phi 3 139 2.14 1 1 0 - 0 0 5 56 0.911
Career 48 2621 2.72 17 26 0 - 6 1 119 1237 0.904

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.