NHL Player Stats - Gregory Hofmann - Columbus Blue Jackets

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Gregory Hofmann
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 11/13/1992
Position: RWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Biel-Bienne, Switzerland

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Gregory Hofmann had 10:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 26 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Gregory Hofmann had 9:49 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Gregory Hofmann scored one goal in 11:41 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hofmann now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Gregory Hofmann had two assists in 14:19 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hofmann now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 18 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Gregory Hofmann had 11:18 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Gregory Hofmann had 10:52 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Gregory Hofmann had 10:55 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Gregory Hofmann had 12:00 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Cls 18 2 4 6 3 8 0 0 2 20 10.00
Career 18 2 4 6 3 8 0 0 2 20 10.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.