NHL Player Stats - Phillip Di Giuseppe - New York Rangers

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Phillip Di Giuseppe
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-0 Born: 10/9/1993
Position: LWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 11 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Phillip Di Giuseppe had 10:39 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Phillip Di Giuseppe had two assists in 11:41 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Kings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Di Giuseppe now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 7 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Phillip Di Giuseppe had 13:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 5 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Phillip Di Giuseppe had 6:23 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Phillip Di Giuseppe had 12:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.