NHL Player Stats - Joonas Korpisalo - Columbus Blue Jackets

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Joonas Korpisalo
W GAA Sv%
3 3.96 0.884
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 4/28/1994
Position: GWeight: 193 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Joonas Korpisalo stopped 27 of 33 shots in the Blue Jackets' 6-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-4-0 on the season with a 3.97 GAA and .884 save percentage.
Nov. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Joonas Korpisalo stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 win over the Sabres on Monday. The victory pushed him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 3.63 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Nov. 12 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Joonas Korpisalo stopped 24 of 28 shots in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 2-3-0 on the season with a 3.56 GAA and .897 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Cls 31 1803 2.60 16 11 4 - 2 0 78 969 0.920
2016-17 Cls 14 790 2.88 7 5 1 - 3 1 38 401 0.905
2017-18 Cls 18 1048 3.32 8 8 1 - 3 0 58 564 0.897
2018-19 Cls 27 1360 2.95 10 7 3 - 4 0 67 651 0.897
2019-20 Cls 37 2125 2.60 19 12 5 - 4 2 92 1030 0.911
2020-21 Cls 33 1747 3.30 9 13 7 - 4 0 96 904 0.894
2021-22 Cls 7 423 3.96 3 4 0 - 2 0 28 241 0.884
Career 167 9299 2.95 72 60 21 - 22 3 457 4760 0.904

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Cls 9 599 1.90 3 5 0 - 1 2 19 320 0.941
Career 9 599 1.90 3 5 0 - 1 2 19 320 0.941

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.