NHL Player Stats - Mark Friedman - Philadelphia Flyers

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Mark Friedman
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-11 Born: 12/25/1995
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Mark Friedman had 15:14 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Mark Friedman had 10:24 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Mark Friedman had an assist in 14:10 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-5 shootout win over the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Friedman now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Mark Friedman had an assist in 14:10 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-5 shootout win over the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Friedman now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Mark Friedman had 13:29 of ice time in the Flyers' 1-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Mark Friedman had 11:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Phi 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Phi 6 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 7 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.