NHL Player Stats - Igor Shesterkin - New York Rangers

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Igor Shesterkin
W GAA Sv%
10 2.51 0.932
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 12/30/1995
Position: GWeight: 182 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
Feb. 11 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 42 of 43 shots in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Jets on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 6-1-0 on the season with a 2.18 GAA and .941 save percentage.
Feb. 9 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)19:43 ET22:43 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 42 of 43 shots in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Kings on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 5-1-0 on the season with a 2.34 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Feb. 5 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 4-1-0 on the season with a 2.61 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Jan. 31 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Rangers' 4-2 win over the Red Wings on Friday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 2.51 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Jan. 19 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET23:28 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Jan. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 46 of 49 shots in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Jan. 7 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 3.03 GAA and .906 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 NYR 12 691 2.51 10 2 0 - 0 0 29 424 0.932
Career 12 691 2.51 10 2 0 - 0 0 29 424 0.932

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 NYR 1 58 3.10 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 30 0.900
Career 1 58 3.10 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 30 0.900

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.